Olay Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay {Bead Me Up!} Exfoliating Cleanser

Olay {Bead Me Up!} Exfoliating Cleanser

Get the freshest wash you’ve ever had with foaming bubbles and exfoliating microbeads.
Average Customer Rating:
4.429 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
(14 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
12 / 14(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for {Bead Me Up!} Exfoliating Cleanser
Review 1 for {Bead Me Up!} Exfoliating Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
toto
WI
Month: November
Year: 1953

This left my face so soft

Posted on05/26/15 07:37 PM
I just love the way this cleanser cleaned my face. It felt so fresh & clean and also left it feeling very soft.
Review 2 for {Bead Me Up!} Exfoliating Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
chanlit0513
Midlothian, Va
Month: May
Year: 1981

love it

Posted on05/26/15 04:54 PM
I feel so clean and refreshed after using this. The scent and the texture make me enjoy wsxhkng my face. I ts the first thing I do when I take s shower.
Review 3 for {Bead Me Up!} Exfoliating Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
nani
Rochester, MN
Month: August
Year: 1974

Great clean results

Posted on05/26/15 03:41 PM
The Bead Me Up is a great cleanser in that it deep cleans my pores. with combination skin. I don't feel like it strips my skin. I am just squeaky clean. I also like the fresh sent, it feels and smells clean!
Review 4 for {Bead Me Up!} Exfoliating Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Quietstorm12
Atlanta, GA
Month: January
Year: 1966

Invigorating

Posted on05/26/15 03:07 PM
I like the way this product feels when I am cleansing my face. It's not too harsh on my skin and I feel refreshed, and then I follow up with the Complete Moisturizer.
Review 5 for {Bead Me Up!} Exfoliating Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
kajam826
Wantagh, NY
Month: August
Year: 1948

Great scrub!!!

Posted on05/26/15 03:04 PM
This scrub is really easy on the skin- not too harsh at all. It does the trick but is not abrasive.
Review 6 for {Bead Me Up!} Exfoliating Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Terrik
Allen tx
Month: January
Year: 1950

Excellent cleanser

Posted on05/26/15 02:07 PM
Definately works, exfoliates leaving skin soft and bright looking
Review 7 for {Bead Me Up!} Exfoliating Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Penny1925
New York, NY
Month: February
Year: 1970

This product works very well.

Posted on05/26/15 01:21 PM
My 15 year old son and I use Fresh Effects. It leaves the skin feeling clean and refreshed. It doesn't leave your skin dry or oily. My son reminds me to purchase another one when his bottle is half full. Really great working product.
Review 8 for {Bead Me Up!} Exfoliating Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
cherilynn8
Springfield, IL
Month: April
Year: 1962

I love exfoliating cleansers!

Posted on05/26/15 11:32 AM
I tried this product and loved it!! I will definitely buy this again in the future!!
Review 9 for {Bead Me Up!} Exfoliating Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Lollyc143
Charlotte, NC
Month: March
Year: 1961

This product is amazing.

Posted on05/26/15 11:25 AM
I've tried so many exfoliating products but this one has to be the best. I love the smell of it because it smells so fresh.
Review 10 for {Bead Me Up!} Exfoliating Cleanser
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Ermitania
Prairie Village, KS
Month: November
Year: 1969

Excellent

Posted on05/26/15 01:35 PM
Excellent product. Makes my face look smooth and fresh.
Review 11 for {Bead Me Up!} Exfoliating Cleanser
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Manish777
Cincinnati,OH
Age: 35-44

Excellent Cleanser

Posted on08/07/14 08:08 PM
This is an awesome product and i would recommend to use it before going to bed each night. It not only makes you feel good but helps in getting a relaxed sleep.
Review 12 for {Bead Me Up!} Exfoliating Cleanser
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
GermanShepherdGal
Pennsylvania, USA
Age: 17 or under
My skin type is: Sensitive
Using Olay since: 2013
I saw results: As expected

Amazing!!!!

Posted on06/08/14 05:09 PM
I have loved Olay Fresh Effects ever since I first bought it at a local CVS. It makes my skin feel fresh and clean. I own the Bead Me Up!! Face Wash. I also own the Shine, Shine, Go Away lotion. Everything smells amazing. Never buying another type of facial stuff again!!!!!!!
Review 13 for {Bead Me Up!} Exfoliating Cleanser
Overall Rating
1 / 5
1 / 5  stars
CandyCane
TX
Age: 17 or under

Don't buy this if you already have clear skin

Posted on09/06/14 11:02 AM
I had clear skin and I was looking for an exfoliator. Choosing this one was a huge mistake. First of all, the beads are huge. I don't think they are even small enough to clean your pores. After using it for three days I broke out BIG time. At that point i just threw it away because it was horrible even though I used it with a clarisonic. Save yourself some trouble and do not buy this product
Ratings-Only Reviews for {Bead Me Up!} Exfoliating Cleanser
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5  stars
Would recommend? Yes 2 / 2