Olay Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay {Bead Me Up!} Exfoliating Cleanser

Olay {Bead Me Up!} Exfoliating Cleanser

Get the freshest wash you’ve ever had with foaming bubbles and exfoliating microbeads.
Average Customer Rating:
4.507 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(73 Reviews) 73
Open Ratings Snapshot
(73 reviews)
5 stars
52
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
3
63 / 73(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for {Bead Me Up!} Exfoliating Cleanser
Review 1 for {Bead Me Up!} Exfoliating Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Missouri
Month: March
Year: 1974
My skin type is: Oily

Very nice

Posted on04/22/16 07:52 AM
Love it. The feel, very effective. My skin seems to glow after I've used it. Pair it with other products from the line.
Review 2 for {Bead Me Up!} Exfoliating Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Cambridge Ohio
Month: May
Year: 1968
My skin type is: Oily

The best product on the market

Posted on04/19/16 04:05 AM
You can't buy a better product than this. Your face feels so refreshed and smooth no oily feel and Olay products keep you looking young
Review 3 for {Bead Me Up!} Exfoliating Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Namibia Windhoek
Month: December
Year: 1989
My skin type is: Oily

BEST SO FAR!!!

Posted on04/13/16 11:51 AM
THIS IS BY FAR THE BEST PRODUCT FOR FACIAL CLEANING.. TRUST ME IVE BEEN THROUGH A LOT .. I LOVE THE PEOPLE WHO CAME UP AND DESIGNED THIS.. ITS EFFECTIVENESS MAKES YOU FEEL GOOD ABOUT YOURSELF!! (:
Review 4 for {Bead Me Up!} Exfoliating Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Pensacola florida
Month: November
Year: 1993
My skin type is: Oily

Its amazing

Posted on04/02/16 04:42 AM
Smells good and makes skin silky smooth i love how it turned out i deffinatly recommend this product if you have dry and oily skin like me
Review 5 for {Bead Me Up!} Exfoliating Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Flagstaff, Az
Month: August
Year: 1973
My skin type is: Oily

Works wonders!

Posted on03/26/16 12:41 AM
I love Bead Me Up. It is amazing on my oily skin keeping it clear and healthy. But I am so sad I can't find it at any local drugstores. Is this product being discontinued?
Review 6 for {Bead Me Up!} Exfoliating Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Chicago
Month: November
Year: 1971
My skin type is: Dry

Best

Posted on03/06/16 12:55 PM
Smells great works wonders awesome I love the way it makes me feel better about myself and my dad just told my mom about this awesome products
Review 7 for {Bead Me Up!} Exfoliating Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
New york, Ny
Month: November
Year: 2001

This is amazing

Posted on11/26/15 01:06 PM
It gives you a nice feel, it gave me an oil free face in less than a weeks use I recommend it to anyone with oily face problems
Review 8 for {Bead Me Up!} Exfoliating Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Altoona, PA
Month: January
Year: 1989

i love it !!!

Posted on08/24/15 05:30 AM
It's heaven. It's everything you could possible want in a face wash.
Review 9 for {Bead Me Up!} Exfoliating Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Big Spring, TX
Month: March
Year: 1988

super clean

Posted on06/05/15 07:56 PM
This cleanser leaves my skin feeling super fresh and clean. It leaves a wonderfully soft feeling on the skin
Review 10 for {Bead Me Up!} Exfoliating Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Summerville SC
Month: November
Year: 1973

very soft

Posted on06/05/15 07:09 AM
Love it. I can feel the result in few days. I will recommend it to my friends.
Review 11 for {Bead Me Up!} Exfoliating Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Punta Gorda, FL
Month: October
Year: 1960

Leaves Soothing and Soft Clean Skin!

Posted on06/04/15 10:13 AM
I have sensitive skin and I must be careful with facial products but not with Olay and especially not with this product! It cleans and exfoliates my skin leaving it feeling oh so soft and clean! Also, I love the smell, too. Once I exfoliate with this product I know my skin is not only clean but all the skin that needed to be removed is leaving my skin anew again! A must have!
Review 12 for {Bead Me Up!} Exfoliating Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Cincinnati, OH
Month: September
Year: 1990

Great product!

Posted on06/02/15 10:14 AM
This has been such a great product! I use it every day!
Review 13 for {Bead Me Up!} Exfoliating Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Hillsborough, NJ
Month: March
Year: 1951

leaves skin just that, fresh and refreshed

Posted on06/02/15 09:25 AM
wouldn't use anything else. I always make sure I have one available so as to never run out. My daughter, age 34, blessed with naturally flawless skin hooked.
Review 14 for {Bead Me Up!} Exfoliating Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Illinois
Month: September
Year: 1989

Great!

Posted on06/02/15 01:57 AM
This is such a great exfoliating cleanser, It does what it says ...leaves skin clear and fresh looking for a great day!! :) Love it!
Review 15 for {Bead Me Up!} Exfoliating Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Hodgkins, IL
Month: April
Year: 1959

A Clean Face

Posted on06/02/15 12:00 AM
I love this product it's invigorating and I feel very clean when I use this product. I wouldn't use anything else I would never switch. Keep Up the Good Work
Review 16 for {Bead Me Up!} Exfoliating Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
CALIF
Month: April
Year: 1952

MY FAVORITE BEAD ME UP

Posted on06/01/15 11:31 PM
GENTLE YET DEEP CLEANSING. LEAVES MY FAVE FEELING SMOOTH AND SOFT. LOVE LOVE THE WHOLE LINE HARD TO PICK JUST ONE.
Review 17 for {Bead Me Up!} Exfoliating Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Russellville, AR
Month: June
Year: 1967

Product makes you feel refreshed

Posted on06/01/15 09:30 PM
Exfoliating cleanser really works. I have been looking for an economical exfoliation and this is definitely the best. I would put this against any expensive brand out there. Showed this to my sis and she loves it also.
Review 18 for {Bead Me Up!} Exfoliating Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Harrisburg, PA
Month: October
Year: 1961

Super clean results.

Posted on06/01/15 08:36 PM
The exfoliating cleanser leaves my face feeling fresh and clean.
Review 19 for {Bead Me Up!} Exfoliating Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Mentor,OH
Month: June
Year: 1976

This product has awesome cleaning beads!!

Posted on06/01/15 05:21 PM
Twice a day I scrub my a face with the exfoliating scrub and I absolutely love the smoothness and cleanliness. It's not super foamy and love how clean it rinses off.
Review 20 for {Bead Me Up!} Exfoliating Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Long Island, NY
Month: June
Year: 1962

Great for problem skin.

Posted on06/01/15 01:25 PM
My 3 teens use this cleanser and they love it. All 3 have different skin issues and this cleanser helps all of them. You know it is good when they ask me to buy it for them again.
1 2 3 4 next