Olay Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay {Bead Me Up!} Exfoliating Cleanser

Olay {Bead Me Up!} Exfoliating Cleanser

Get the freshest wash you’ve ever had with foaming bubbles and exfoliating microbeads.
Average Customer Rating:
4.548 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(62 Reviews) 62
Open Ratings Snapshot
(62 reviews)
5 stars
46
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
52 / 62(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for {Bead Me Up!} Exfoliating Cleanser
Review 1 for {Bead Me Up!} Exfoliating Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
New york, Ny
Month: November
Year: 2001

This is amazing

Posted on11/26/15 01:06 PM
It gives you a nice feel, it gave me an oil free face in less than a weeks use I recommend it to anyone with oily face problems
Review 2 for {Bead Me Up!} Exfoliating Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Altoona, PA
Month: January
Year: 1989

i love it !!!

Posted on08/24/15 05:30 AM
It's heaven. It's everything you could possible want in a face wash.
Review 3 for {Bead Me Up!} Exfoliating Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Big Spring, TX
Month: March
Year: 1988

super clean

Posted on06/05/15 07:56 PM
This cleanser leaves my skin feeling super fresh and clean. It leaves a wonderfully soft feeling on the skin
Review 4 for {Bead Me Up!} Exfoliating Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Summerville SC
Month: November
Year: 1973

very soft

Posted on06/05/15 07:09 AM
Love it. I can feel the result in few days. I will recommend it to my friends.
Review 5 for {Bead Me Up!} Exfoliating Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Punta Gorda, FL
Month: October
Year: 1960

Leaves Soothing and Soft Clean Skin!

Posted on06/04/15 10:13 AM
I have sensitive skin and I must be careful with facial products but not with Olay and especially not with this product! It cleans and exfoliates my skin leaving it feeling oh so soft and clean! Also, I love the smell, too. Once I exfoliate with this product I know my skin is not only clean but all the skin that needed to be removed is leaving my skin anew again! A must have!
Review 6 for {Bead Me Up!} Exfoliating Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Cincinnati, OH
Month: September
Year: 1990

Great product!

Posted on06/02/15 10:14 AM
This has been such a great product! I use it every day!
Review 7 for {Bead Me Up!} Exfoliating Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Hillsborough, NJ
Month: March
Year: 1951

leaves skin just that, fresh and refreshed

Posted on06/02/15 09:25 AM
wouldn't use anything else. I always make sure I have one available so as to never run out. My daughter, age 34, blessed with naturally flawless skin hooked.
Review 8 for {Bead Me Up!} Exfoliating Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Illinois
Month: September
Year: 1989

Great!

Posted on06/02/15 01:57 AM
This is such a great exfoliating cleanser, It does what it says ...leaves skin clear and fresh looking for a great day!! :) Love it!
Review 9 for {Bead Me Up!} Exfoliating Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Hodgkins, IL
Month: April
Year: 1959

A Clean Face

Posted on06/02/15 12:00 AM
I love this product it's invigorating and I feel very clean when I use this product. I wouldn't use anything else I would never switch. Keep Up the Good Work
Review 10 for {Bead Me Up!} Exfoliating Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
CALIF
Month: April
Year: 1952

MY FAVORITE BEAD ME UP

Posted on06/01/15 11:31 PM
GENTLE YET DEEP CLEANSING. LEAVES MY FAVE FEELING SMOOTH AND SOFT. LOVE LOVE THE WHOLE LINE HARD TO PICK JUST ONE.
Review 11 for {Bead Me Up!} Exfoliating Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Russellville, AR
Month: June
Year: 1967

Product makes you feel refreshed

Posted on06/01/15 09:30 PM
Exfoliating cleanser really works. I have been looking for an economical exfoliation and this is definitely the best. I would put this against any expensive brand out there. Showed this to my sis and she loves it also.
Review 12 for {Bead Me Up!} Exfoliating Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Harrisburg, PA
Month: October
Year: 1961

Super clean results.

Posted on06/01/15 08:36 PM
The exfoliating cleanser leaves my face feeling fresh and clean.
Review 13 for {Bead Me Up!} Exfoliating Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Mentor,OH
Month: June
Year: 1976

This product has awesome cleaning beads!!

Posted on06/01/15 05:21 PM
Twice a day I scrub my a face with the exfoliating scrub and I absolutely love the smoothness and cleanliness. It's not super foamy and love how clean it rinses off.
Review 14 for {Bead Me Up!} Exfoliating Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Long Island, NY
Month: June
Year: 1962

Great for problem skin.

Posted on06/01/15 01:25 PM
My 3 teens use this cleanser and they love it. All 3 have different skin issues and this cleanser helps all of them. You know it is good when they ask me to buy it for them again.
Review 15 for {Bead Me Up!} Exfoliating Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Milwaukee, wi
Month: August
Year: 1984

Great feel to the skin.

Posted on06/01/15 01:25 PM
Love the way this cleans my skin without feeling too harsh and drying.
Review 16 for {Bead Me Up!} Exfoliating Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Jacksonville, FL
Month: August
Year: 1954

Fresh Effects {Bead Me Up!} Exfoliating Cleanser

Posted on06/01/15 01:15 PM
This product is wonderful and my face feels so fresh and clean I would not use anything else this is a great product and will continue to use always. Thanks Olay
Review 17 for {Bead Me Up!} Exfoliating Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Longmont, Co.
Month: October
Year: 1955

Love this cleaner so much

Posted on06/01/15 12:28 PM
Started using this when it first came out because the price was right. It works so nicely and almost could go without a moisturizer follow up but still do because of skin protection from sun. This cleans so well and I hardly ever have adult breakout like I have always been prone to get. And it is only because I'll skip washing on lazy days. Bad me.
Review 18 for {Bead Me Up!} Exfoliating Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Puerto Rico, PR
Month: May
Year: 1983

Like a Rain in my face

Posted on06/01/15 11:47 AM
The Fresh Effect Exfoliating Cleanser is super cool. My skin feel soft and fresh. Like a rain in my face.
Review 19 for {Bead Me Up!} Exfoliating Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Montgomery, AL
Month: September
Year: 1978

Refreshing...

Posted on06/01/15 10:44 AM
Love that it does not feel rough to my skin when using it. Leaves my face feeling soft and clean!
Review 20 for {Bead Me Up!} Exfoliating Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Tarpon Springs Fl
Month: September
Year: 1956

cleanser review

Posted on06/01/15 10:30 AM
this product gently exfoliates without irritation. It is also a wonderful deep cleanser and is pleasant to smell. Do not need to use a lot which makes it economical
1 2 3 next