Olay Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay NEW Total Effects Anti-Aging Daily Moisturizer SPF 30 with SolaSheer Technology

Olay NEW Total Effects Anti-Aging Daily Moisturizer SPF 30 with SolaSheer Technology

Olay Total Effects Anti-Aging Moisturizer With SPF 30
Average Customer Rating:
4.721 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(43 Reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
(43 reviews)
5 stars
33
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
42 / 43(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for NEW Total Effects Anti-Aging Daily Moisturizer SPF 30 with SolaSheer Technology
Review 1 for NEW Total Effects Anti-Aging Daily Moisturizer SPF 30 with SolaSheer Technology
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Mathteach7
Hamilton, NJ
Month: November
Year: 1957

Feels great, works great

Posted on05/27/15 08:17 PM
the moisturizer feels great on my face and neck. I can see the results- smoother skin, less wrinkles. I use it every night after cleansing.
Review 2 for NEW Total Effects Anti-Aging Daily Moisturizer SPF 30 with SolaSheer Technology
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Poke38
St. Petersburg, FL
Month: April
Year: 1960

These products are great

Posted on05/27/15 04:41 PM
I have been using total effects for a few years now and love the results. I have strayed and tried other products and I keep coming back. Best product ever!
Review 3 for NEW Total Effects Anti-Aging Daily Moisturizer SPF 30 with SolaSheer Technology
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
JRMNYC
New York, NY
Month: February
Year: 1989

Love the way it makes me feel!

Posted on05/27/15 12:58 PM
This product leaves my skin feel nourished and refreshed. I have recommended this to a few friends and they love it too.
Review 4 for NEW Total Effects Anti-Aging Daily Moisturizer SPF 30 with SolaSheer Technology
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
MsTia1
Atlanta, Georgia
Month: July
Year: 1973

Excellent Product

Posted on05/27/15 10:11 AM
I use this product daily along with others products from your line and I must say my skin never felt and look so good. I also use Olay body wash and lotions as well . I'm totally a number one fan of Olay.
Review 5 for NEW Total Effects Anti-Aging Daily Moisturizer SPF 30 with SolaSheer Technology
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Sharon58
Albany NY
Month: February
Year: 1958

Multi-tasking Formula

Posted on05/27/15 06:09 AM
I have been using this product and I love it. My skin feels moisturized, I have less wrinkles and I feel younger. Seems to have a tightening effect. I would recommend this product.
Review 6 for NEW Total Effects Anti-Aging Daily Moisturizer SPF 30 with SolaSheer Technology
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
indu
hounslow london uk
Month: November
Year: 1971

great features

Posted on05/27/15 04:09 AM
keeps me looking young and fresh and beautiful love looking at myself in the mirror now
Review 7 for NEW Total Effects Anti-Aging Daily Moisturizer SPF 30 with SolaSheer Technology
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Jone39
New Milford,CT.
Month: December
Year: 1939

favorite

Posted on05/27/15 12:03 AM
Best ever! Using for a long period of time. When I reveal my age onlookers comment that I do not look so. I tell them about a wonderful tube of youth made by Olay calledTotalEffects.
Review 8 for NEW Total Effects Anti-Aging Daily Moisturizer SPF 30 with SolaSheer Technology
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Lovenut3
Mineola, New York
Month: May
Year: 1964

Love the feel

Posted on05/26/15 08:33 PM
I love the way the cream feels when i put it on. It feels thick but it light after it is applied. It feels like it is soothing my face
Review 9 for NEW Total Effects Anti-Aging Daily Moisturizer SPF 30 with SolaSheer Technology
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
lpjonsson
Marion, OH
Month: June
Year: 1948

Best Moisturizer

Posted on05/26/15 07:03 PM
Total Effects Anti-Aging Daily Moisturizer feels great on my skin...no at all greasy or heavy. Goes on so smoothly, and a little goes a long way.
Review 10 for NEW Total Effects Anti-Aging Daily Moisturizer SPF 30 with SolaSheer Technology
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
rhondakay
St. Paul Park, MN
Month: November
Year: 1957

I use it every day, without fail

Posted on05/26/15 05:51 PM
I am a 57-year-old who has used Olay products since I was in my 20's. Especially now that I am in menopause, returns my skin to it's earlier hydrated, supple feel. I wouldn't think of using anything but Olay products on my skin. Love it!
Review 11 for NEW Total Effects Anti-Aging Daily Moisturizer SPF 30 with SolaSheer Technology
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Lindalou913
Pittsburgh, PA
Month: September
Year: 1960

Product is great!!

Posted on05/26/15 04:51 PM
I like this product. It goes on smooth, no lumps, it has a nice fragrance. It makes my skin appear younger and more supple. I would recommend this to others who are of a certain age to replenish the moisture in their face.
Review 12 for NEW Total Effects Anti-Aging Daily Moisturizer SPF 30 with SolaSheer Technology
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Garden
West Chester, PA
Month: January
Year: 1948

Great product

Posted on05/26/15 03:06 PM
Since I began using Total Effects Anti-Aging Daily Moisturize, my skin becomes smooth and soft. The moisturizer seems to cover pores, minimize lines and wrinkles. It made my skin look vibrant. I recommended Total Effects Anti-Aging Moistureizer to my sisters and cousins, They also fall in love with it.
Review 13 for NEW Total Effects Anti-Aging Daily Moisturizer SPF 30 with SolaSheer Technology
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Candy3
Media Pa
Month: January
Year: 1946

This product keeps my skin looking great

Posted on05/26/15 02:36 PM
I have been using this product for many years. I goes on smooth and keeps my skin looking great. I like the it is light and feels good
Review 14 for NEW Total Effects Anti-Aging Daily Moisturizer SPF 30 with SolaSheer Technology
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
LyndaG
Springfield, VA
Month: March
Year: 1956

Total Effects Anti-Aging Moisturizer

Posted on05/26/15 01:54 PM
I love this product! I love the way my face feels after application -- soft and dewy. I actually feel as if I can feel the moisture being absorbed into my skin. I definitely see a difference in the fine lines on my face. Like I said, I love this product!
Review 15 for NEW Total Effects Anti-Aging Daily Moisturizer SPF 30 with SolaSheer Technology
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Anonymous
Eustis, FL.
Month: July
Year: 1966

Nothing beats the effects of Olay

Posted on05/26/15 01:38 PM
I tried other products that cost more that the Total Effects Anti-Aging Daily Moisturizer & Olay is the best! It has a nice rich texture & I like applying it every time I wash my face.
Review 16 for NEW Total Effects Anti-Aging Daily Moisturizer SPF 30 with SolaSheer Technology
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Kim09
Omaha, NE
Month: June
Year: 1966

This product has great features

Posted on05/26/15 12:26 PM
I started using this product when I turned 40 years of age and I will continue using it for another 40 years.
Review 17 for NEW Total Effects Anti-Aging Daily Moisturizer SPF 30 with SolaSheer Technology
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Kathleen71
Fridley, MN
Month: April
Year: 1944

Total Effects Anti-Aging Daily Moisturizer

Posted on05/26/15 12:24 PM
I have used Total Effects Anti-Aging Daily Moisturizer for several years and count it to be part of my daily routine. I am very happy with the resulting condition of my skin. I use only eye make-up, no foundation, powder, or blush and I get compliments on how good my skin looks.
Review 18 for NEW Total Effects Anti-Aging Daily Moisturizer SPF 30 with SolaSheer Technology
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Baboo
Manchester, NJ
Month: April
Year: 1949

Love it

Posted on05/26/15 12:11 PM
I just love it because I look FABULOUS and feel FABULOUS too.
Review 19 for NEW Total Effects Anti-Aging Daily Moisturizer SPF 30 with SolaSheer Technology
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
PamW
Central Florida
Month: September
Year: 1961

I love my Olay!

Posted on05/26/15 11:41 AM
All of the Olay products I have tried have been exceptional. None of them are greasy. My skin always feels smooth and I get alot of compliments and NO ONE guesses my age correctly. This one is great to use everyday under your make-up.
Review 20 for NEW Total Effects Anti-Aging Daily Moisturizer SPF 30 with SolaSheer Technology
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
kcap
Michigan
Month: July
Year: 1951

DOES WHAT IT SAYS

Posted on05/26/15 11:29 AM
Olay Products are great for my skin. Have used them for years. This one is my 'always go-to' moisturizer! Love it!
1 2 next