Olay Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay NEW Total Effects Anti-Aging Daily Moisturizer SPF 30 with SolaSheer Technology

Olay NEW Total Effects Anti-Aging Daily Moisturizer SPF 30 with SolaSheer Technology

Olay Total Effects Anti-Aging Moisturizer With SPF 30
Average Customer Rating:
4.799 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(144 Reviews) 142
Open Ratings Snapshot
(144 reviews)
5 stars
118
4 stars
23
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
142 / 144(99%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for NEW Total Effects Anti-Aging Daily Moisturizer SPF 30 with SolaSheer Technology
Review 1 for NEW Total Effects Anti-Aging Daily Moisturizer SPF 30 with SolaSheer Technology
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Nashua NH
Month: March
Year: 1953
Received Free Product: Yes

lightweight and effective

Posted on06/06/15 07:29 PM
This moisturizer is so light, yet gives the SPF I need throughout the day.
It also acts as a great primer for any follow up makeup used.
Review 2 for NEW Total Effects Anti-Aging Daily Moisturizer SPF 30 with SolaSheer Technology
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
st.helen, michigan
Month: December
Year: 1966
Received Free Product: Yes

love this product

Posted on06/05/15 08:46 PM
I have been using this moisturizer for a few years now. I am in my late 40's and have only a few fine lines. I love how this product feels on myskin. Not grease, soft plump dewy on my skin . I dont like thick paste products.this is nothing like that. My skin soaks it in nicely.
Review 3 for NEW Total Effects Anti-Aging Daily Moisturizer SPF 30 with SolaSheer Technology
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Ocean springs ms
Month: May
Year: 1959
Received Free Product: Yes

Love love love this product!

Posted on06/05/15 12:53 PM
I love this product makes my skin look smooth glowing and beautiful!
Review 4 for NEW Total Effects Anti-Aging Daily Moisturizer SPF 30 with SolaSheer Technology
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
San Antonio, TX
Month: September
Year: 1964
Received Free Product: Yes

I love this moisturizer...

Posted on06/05/15 10:25 AM
This product has kept my skin young and healthy. I love being asked what I use because I don't look 50...
Review 5 for NEW Total Effects Anti-Aging Daily Moisturizer SPF 30 with SolaSheer Technology
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Tulsa, OK
Month: September
Year: 1996
Received Free Product: Yes

Amazing Product

Posted on06/04/15 10:12 AM
This moisturizer is so amazing!! I use it at least twice a day, not only does it make my skin so soft but it always smells soooo yummy!!
Review 6 for NEW Total Effects Anti-Aging Daily Moisturizer SPF 30 with SolaSheer Technology
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
philadelphia,pa
Month: March
Year: 1991
Received Free Product: Yes

total anti aging daily moisture (A Must Have)

Posted on06/04/15 10:10 AM
I have really irritated, dry and tired looking skin :/'a Good friend recommended this cream applied as instructed and two weeks was a huge diffrence!Now im a huge fan of olays total effect anti aging moisture and Would love to try some of their other products ^o^
Review 7 for NEW Total Effects Anti-Aging Daily Moisturizer SPF 30 with SolaSheer Technology
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Cross timbers,mo
Month: July
Year: 1943
Received Free Product: Yes

Donate results with this product

Posted on06/03/15 10:07 AM
Clearer,firmer,radiant looking skin after using this product,feel naked without it
Review 8 for NEW Total Effects Anti-Aging Daily Moisturizer SPF 30 with SolaSheer Technology
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Clarksville, AR
Month: April
Year: 1962
Received Free Product: Yes

Love this product!

Posted on06/03/15 09:51 AM
I really love this moisturizer! It has a light, airy feel and I truly feel it preforms as promised.
Review 9 for NEW Total Effects Anti-Aging Daily Moisturizer SPF 30 with SolaSheer Technology
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
New York, NY
Month: September
Year: 1974
Received Free Product: Yes

Very light on skin

Posted on06/03/15 08:22 AM
You will see almost an immediate difference. I like the way that it feels on my skin. I does not leave your skin feeling oily.
Review 10 for NEW Total Effects Anti-Aging Daily Moisturizer SPF 30 with SolaSheer Technology
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
New York
Month: May
Year: 1963
Received Free Product: Yes

Finally the best for my aging skin

Posted on06/03/15 07:26 AM
Hate to say it but I needed more help and found it with this product. Works all day giving me the moisture and protection I need for my days outdoors (and indoors) Absorbs quickly and I can feel and see the difference in my complexion...love this product. If you feel that your skin is lacking in luminosity and elasticity this is the moisturizer for you!!!!!
Review 11 for NEW Total Effects Anti-Aging Daily Moisturizer SPF 30 with SolaSheer Technology
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Abingdon, Md
Month: July
Year: 1962
Received Free Product: Yes

This is a great product

Posted on06/03/15 03:56 AM
I use this product after shaving and I can feel the moisture return to my skin. I enjoy using this and it makes me look younger.
Review 12 for NEW Total Effects Anti-Aging Daily Moisturizer SPF 30 with SolaSheer Technology
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Mobile, AL
Month: May
Year: 1978
Received Free Product: Yes

Love this product

Posted on06/02/15 11:09 PM
I have tried so many products, and this is by far my favorite. I use it every morning and every night. It keeps my skin looking young, and has helped reduce my wrinkles. I use the body wash and the lotion daily. I absolutely love this product. It really works.
Review 13 for NEW Total Effects Anti-Aging Daily Moisturizer SPF 30 with SolaSheer Technology
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Tunkhannock, PA
Month: April
Year: 1986
Received Free Product: Yes

Great moisturizer

Posted on06/02/15 05:00 PM
I have been looking for a moisturizer that doesn't leave my face greasy. Thought I would try this and I love it. Make your face very soft without making it greasy.
Review 14 for NEW Total Effects Anti-Aging Daily Moisturizer SPF 30 with SolaSheer Technology
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Long Island, New York
Month: March
Year: 1965
Received Free Product: Yes

skin looks great

Posted on06/02/15 02:07 PM
results are amazing, even in the winter. Light weight and leaves skin feeling soft, not full of heavy stuff.
I have been looking for a product that will do its job at a sensible price, I have gotten complements on how refreshed I looked since using this cream.
Review 15 for NEW Total Effects Anti-Aging Daily Moisturizer SPF 30 with SolaSheer Technology
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Oxford, NC
Month: January
Year: 1975
Received Free Product: Yes

Love It!

Posted on06/02/15 12:28 PM
My face would be so dry after washing it. I would have dry spots around my nose and my forehead. I tried different types of moisturizers but after 30min. my dry spots would reappear. I decided to use this Anti-Aging Daily Moisturizer from Olay and I fell in love with it. It was amazing this product lasted all day.
Review 16 for NEW Total Effects Anti-Aging Daily Moisturizer SPF 30 with SolaSheer Technology
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Grovetown, Ga
Month: April
Year: 1972
Received Free Product: Yes

Great Product

Posted on06/02/15 10:39 AM
This product was fast is showing results! I have much better looking skin since using this product!
Review 17 for NEW Total Effects Anti-Aging Daily Moisturizer SPF 30 with SolaSheer Technology
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Atlanta
Month: September
Year: 1951
Received Free Product: Yes

I love this product it is amazing.

Posted on06/02/15 08:23 AM
I love this product as it makes me feel and look younger. I don't have to use any other products after using this. I've seen my friends and family using this product too. And now we all look great. Thanks for making this happen.
Review 18 for NEW Total Effects Anti-Aging Daily Moisturizer SPF 30 with SolaSheer Technology
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Altoona, Pa
Month: March
Year: 1950
Received Free Product: Yes

Can't be without it

Posted on06/01/15 11:44 PM
I've been using this product for years, in the morning I use it under my foundation and also at night before bed. It goes on smooth and makes my makeup glide on easily.It has improved the condition of my skin and has greatly diminished my lines and wrinkles which is very important to any woman.
Review 19 for NEW Total Effects Anti-Aging Daily Moisturizer SPF 30 with SolaSheer Technology
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
MD
Month: August
Year: 1973
Received Free Product: Yes

Amazing Moisturizer!

Posted on06/01/15 10:43 PM
This is my absolute favorite moisturizer. I love the way my skin feels when I use it. It is not a heavy moisturizer, and is not greasy.
Review 20 for NEW Total Effects Anti-Aging Daily Moisturizer SPF 30 with SolaSheer Technology
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Litchfield Park, AZ
Month: August
Year: 1950
Received Free Product: Yes

Total Effects Anti Aging

Posted on06/01/15 08:51 PM
Excellent absorption, non-greasy cream with a nondescript fragrance that does not offend olfactory nerves. Noticeable skin improvement in a few weeks time.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next