Olay Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay {BB Cream!} Skin Perfecting Tinted Moisturizer with Sunscreen

Olay {BB Cream!} Skin Perfecting Tinted Moisturizer with Sunscreen

Say bye-bye to blotches and imperfections-and hello to 5 skin-perfecting benefits + SPF 15.BB Cream hydrates for up to 24 hours with a splash of sheer color.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
(9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for {BB Cream!} Skin Perfecting Tinted Moisturizer with Sunscreen
Review 1 for {BB Cream!} Skin Perfecting Tinted Moisturizer with Sunscreen
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
wildfloral
Tuscaloosa
Age: 25-34
My skin type is: Sensitive
Using Olay since: 2005
I saw results: Very quickly

Love this bb cream!

Posted on02/05/14 11:41 PM
I've tried so many of these creams, it has been so hard to find a proper shade for fair skin. But this one, it's perfect! Sheer enough to look natural, but enough pigment to even skin tone, and the color is lovely! None of that icky yellow tone like a lot of the fairer shades in this price range have.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for {BB Cream!} Skin Perfecting Tinted Moisturizer with Sunscreen
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Ekhill
Denver, CO
Age: 25-34
My skin type is: Combination
Using Olay since: 2005
I saw results: Faster than expected

Best BB yet

Posted on01/30/14 08:40 PM
This is by far the best BB cream yet!
As an licensed skin care professional, this is the best BB cream I have found. It has a very light, breathable feeling on your skin and covers great!
No need to spend $$$$$ on BB creams anymore!
Review 3 for {BB Cream!} Skin Perfecting Tinted Moisturizer with Sunscreen
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
gmastro
cornwall ny
My skin type is: Sensitive
Using Olay since: 2010
I saw results: Faster than expected

Creamy skin

Posted on09/30/13 11:31 AM
Love tis product which goes on so light, yet covered all those "older" skin flaws. My skin looks so healthy and in turn I feel so comfortable in my "skin.
Review 4 for {BB Cream!} Skin Perfecting Tinted Moisturizer with Sunscreen
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Mstrildy22
Elsberry ,Missouri
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2011

love this product

Posted on07/19/13 09:59 AM
@InfluensterVox @FreshEffects i have sensitive skin and most products seem to irritate it Bb cream doesn't and it looks great i have never used an base (foundation ) cause it made me look fake and BB looks natural and it blends my facial tones together this is my new fav product
Review 5 for {BB Cream!} Skin Perfecting Tinted Moisturizer with Sunscreen
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
s3nsitiveskin
Portland, OR
Age: 25-34
My skin type is: Sensitive
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2003

Love!

Posted on05/15/13 10:46 AM
Amazing product that I want to but a million of!
I've always had trouble finding anything to put on my sensitive skin. Regular make-up tends to flake and look horrible while the majority of moisturizers break me out. Not this one! It is absolutely perfect. Perfect coverage, perfect moisture, perfectly smooth. In LOVE!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for {BB Cream!} Skin Perfecting Tinted Moisturizer with Sunscreen
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
hardcore068
Lancaster, Pa
Age: 25-34
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2000

Amazing

Posted on04/24/13 08:44 AM
First off I'm very fair skinned and I have a horrible time getting tinted makeup to match. I'm just to pale usually. I have to say this product matched great for me. I didn't have to jump through hoops to get it to blend in nicely. This gives just a nice tint to even things out without having to use a liquid foundation. It's perfect for those morning where your running late and every other day.
Review 7 for {BB Cream!} Skin Perfecting Tinted Moisturizer with Sunscreen
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
jlmail
Florida
Age: 55-64
My skin type is: Normal
Using Olay since: 2000
I saw results: Longer than expected

BB Cream Light to Medium

Posted on03/04/14 03:36 PM
I'm Italian and have olive colored skin. Not real dark but darker than this product. I put it on and I don't feel it is dark enough to do the job. I would love it if it were darker as the product itself is nice when I put it on, just not dark enough!
Review 8 for {BB Cream!} Skin Perfecting Tinted Moisturizer with Sunscreen
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
dutch
PA
Age: 25-34
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 1998

Dewy finish, lightweight

Posted on09/02/13 01:22 PM
This product has fragrance, a dewy finish, and is lightweight. Those who are having problems with this feeling heavy may be applying too much, treating it like makeup, when it's supposed to go on like a moisturizer. I don't apply moisturizer on underneath this, it would be too much moisture for my combination skin. I have to use powder in T zone to keep shine away and concealer over spots and dark circles. That's nothing against this product because it doesn't claim to have much coverage. When used right, this product can give a pretty "I'm not wearing makeup" look. It's a good amount of product and it's easy to find a coupon online for it. Overall I'd recommend this as a tinted moisturizer, but don't expect anything miraculous to occur just because it's labeled as a BB cream, it's just a sheer coverage tinted moisturizer with SPF.
Review 9 for {BB Cream!} Skin Perfecting Tinted Moisturizer with Sunscreen
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Browneyedgirl
Miami, FL
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Sensitive
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2011

Very Light and not sticky at all

Posted on08/16/13 10:40 AM
First of all, I was selected by @Influenster to try this product free of charge through their Sunkissed VOXBox. I had never tried a BB cream before and my experience was very pleasant and I didn't hesitate to try. Olay products have been around since I can remember. I do recall my mother (Cuban Nationality) stating of using Olay products in Cuba going back to the 50s. I was very pleased & satisfied with scent and overall texture of the BB cream. I really enjoyed it. Thank you @Influenster for choosing me to try.