Olay Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay Fresh Effects {BB Cream!} Skin Perfecting Tinted Moisturizer with Sunscreen - Light-to-Medium

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Olay.

Olay Fresh Effects {BB Cream!} Skin Perfecting Tinted Moisturizer with Sunscreen - Light-to-Medium

Say bye-bye to blotches and imperfections-and hello to 5 skin-perfecting benefits + SPF 15.BB Cream hydrates for up to 24 hours with a splash of sheer color.
Average Customer Rating:
4.114 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
(35 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
1
24 / 29(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Fresh Effects {BB Cream!} Skin Perfecting Tinted Moisturizer with Sunscreen - Light-to-Medium
Review 1 for Fresh Effects {BB Cream!} Skin Perfecting Tinted Moisturizer with Sunscreen - Light-to-Medium
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
tinpenny
Albert, KS
Month: October
Year: 1944
Received Free Product: Yes

A Just Right Product

Posted on06/03/15 03:23 PM
Love this product. This is just a light cover for you skin that evens out the tone. The sunscreen is perfect for me. It does not feel or look heavy. But it does cancel some red spots on my skin. Have used this after my moisturizer and love it.
Review 2 for Fresh Effects {BB Cream!} Skin Perfecting Tinted Moisturizer with Sunscreen - Light-to-Medium
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Anonymous
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Month: October
Year: 1953
Received Free Product: Yes

great product instead of foundation

Posted on06/02/15 02:26 PM
I really love this tinted moisturizer with sunscreen! I live in FL and need sunscreen with this tint it evens out my skin tone and It looks very natural! Not a heavy make up and the bonus is the great properties in the product is great for my face!
Review 3 for Fresh Effects {BB Cream!} Skin Perfecting Tinted Moisturizer with Sunscreen - Light-to-Medium
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Daisy27
Grundy, Va.
Month: December
Year: 1940
Received Free Product: Yes

This product is amazing

Posted on06/01/15 05:21 PM
I have used this product for 20-25 years. I credit this moisturizer with my NO WRINKLES face.
Review 4 for Fresh Effects {BB Cream!} Skin Perfecting Tinted Moisturizer with Sunscreen - Light-to-Medium
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Jill66
Cincinnati, Ohio
Month: July
Year: 1966
Received Free Product: Yes

Wonderful product!

Posted on06/01/15 02:58 PM
This provides great coverage for all things but is nice and lightweight. I have tried other brands and I keep coming back to this one!
Review 5 for Fresh Effects {BB Cream!} Skin Perfecting Tinted Moisturizer with Sunscreen - Light-to-Medium
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Anonymous
Henrico County, VA.
Month: October
Year: 1955
Received Free Product: Yes

Being Protected and Tanned Simultaneously

Posted on06/01/15 01:38 PM
Worth every cent to get these imported ingredients to feel good about yourself. If you are looking to have a slight tanned look without having to be in a tanning bed or perspire uncomfortably staying outside in the sun while keeping the harmful aging rays out; this is the product for you. The bonus is that BB Cream keeps the skin hydrated which helps the skin from forming wrinkles and cracks caused by dry skin. I wish this had come out 30 years ago when I was in my twenties, ha. Thanks for the geniuses who created this wonderful product.
Review 6 for Fresh Effects {BB Cream!} Skin Perfecting Tinted Moisturizer with Sunscreen - Light-to-Medium
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Babs222
Springfield, Or
Month: June
Year: 1957
Received Free Product: Yes

This product has no oily feeling and feels sheer.

Posted on06/01/15 01:07 PM
I have been using this product for some time and I love it. It feels like you have nothing on. I am a Woman who is 58 and have used Oil of Olay since I was a young Woman and cannot live without it.
Review 7 for Fresh Effects {BB Cream!} Skin Perfecting Tinted Moisturizer with Sunscreen - Light-to-Medium
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Anonymous
Kingsport, Tn
Month: May
Year: 1980
Received Free Product: Yes

This product is AMAZING

Posted on06/01/15 10:01 AM
This is my definate go to summer product, Leaves skin feeling light and helps give that sunkissed look, I LOVE it
Review 8 for Fresh Effects {BB Cream!} Skin Perfecting Tinted Moisturizer with Sunscreen - Light-to-Medium
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
pinklady2
Calhoun,GA
Month: November
Year: 1955
Received Free Product: Yes

Med-dark BB Cream

Posted on05/31/15 04:03 PM
IV used other bb creams but I imagine this is the best IV tried, it looks like your birth given skin. I can and will always use this.
Review 9 for Fresh Effects {BB Cream!} Skin Perfecting Tinted Moisturizer with Sunscreen - Light-to-Medium
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Glenda101
huntington, tx
Month: March
Year: 1949
Received Free Product: Yes

Great features.

Posted on05/27/15 09:15 AM
I have used Oil of Olay products for over 30 years (tried others here and there), but none work better for me.
Review 10 for Fresh Effects {BB Cream!} Skin Perfecting Tinted Moisturizer with Sunscreen - Light-to-Medium
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Lisa69
KC
Month: September
Year: 1969
Received Free Product: Yes

Love this product!

Posted on05/27/15 09:04 AM
I use this instead of foundation, it covers great! Love the light feel on my face.
Review 11 for Fresh Effects {BB Cream!} Skin Perfecting Tinted Moisturizer with Sunscreen - Light-to-Medium
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Kathie68
Millen, GA
Month: April
Year: 1947
Received Free Product: Yes

A Moisturizer True to its word

Posted on05/26/15 11:12 PM
This moisturizer has been a part of my daily morning skin regimen for about 10 yrs. I can apply it under my foundation or just apply it and revel in how it works to moisturize my skin. I just luv it!
Review 12 for Fresh Effects {BB Cream!} Skin Perfecting Tinted Moisturizer with Sunscreen - Light-to-Medium
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
acald
lawton Ok
Month: February
Year: 1970
Received Free Product: Yes

hides imperfections

Posted on05/26/15 07:48 PM
Makes pores look smaller, overall even toned skin and reduces shine.
Review 13 for Fresh Effects {BB Cream!} Skin Perfecting Tinted Moisturizer with Sunscreen - Light-to-Medium
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Lulu34
Texas
Month: April
Year: 1981
Received Free Product: Yes

Fabulous stuff!

Posted on05/26/15 12:24 PM
I love this BB Cream! It offers excellent buildable coverage, and of course all the benefits of Olay products!
Review 14 for Fresh Effects {BB Cream!} Skin Perfecting Tinted Moisturizer with Sunscreen - Light-to-Medium
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
alligatorgirl
San Antonio, Fl
Month: February
Year: 1935
Received Free Product: Yes

best ever

Posted on05/26/15 12:12 PM
One word can describe it all. Great, wonderful, magnificent, ultimate, perfect, oh you get the idea. It is really good! You must try it to believe it.
Review 15 for Fresh Effects {BB Cream!} Skin Perfecting Tinted Moisturizer with Sunscreen - Light-to-Medium
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
lesliebell
Waterford, WI
Month: July
Year: 1955
Received Free Product: Yes

This is a great Product

Posted on05/26/15 11:21 AM
This product is light on your skin and non greasy. It covers small blemishes and blends to even your skin tone. All this while providing excellent moisturizer.
Review 16 for Fresh Effects {BB Cream!} Skin Perfecting Tinted Moisturizer with Sunscreen - Light-to-Medium
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
jenn5183
NC
Age: 25-34

awesome

Posted on03/24/15 06:16 PM
I've only used this for two days and I am 100% happy. This is awesome and does like it says. I have officially ditched the make up.
Review 17 for Fresh Effects {BB Cream!} Skin Perfecting Tinted Moisturizer with Sunscreen - Light-to-Medium
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Tina123
Bushnell Fl
Age: 25-34

AWESOME STUFF

Posted on01/28/15 07:37 AM
LOVE IT!!!!! this stuff is the absolute best stuff I've ever used just wish it was easier to find
Review 18 for Fresh Effects {BB Cream!} Skin Perfecting Tinted Moisturizer with Sunscreen - Light-to-Medium
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
racingbutterfly
My skin type is: Oily
Sensitive skin: No

Ah-mazing!

Posted on08/16/13 09:07 PM
This is some of the best stuff I've ever used! Having oily skin, I was a little hesitant to try it; I've read reviews on different sites where women said it caused them to break out or it made their skin oily. A lot of other moisturizers I've tried have broken me out; but this one actually improved my skin! It evens out my tone and makes my face feel so smooth! This has most certainly become a staple in my make-up routine.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Fresh Effects {BB Cream!} Skin Perfecting Tinted Moisturizer with Sunscreen - Light-to-Medium
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
julia70
COLUMBUS GA
Month: April
Year: 1944
Received Free Product: Yes

LOVE MY SKIN

Posted on06/07/15 06:17 PM
i feel beautiful and not a shame to go out in public and in church i feel great standing up sing in the chore
Review 20 for Fresh Effects {BB Cream!} Skin Perfecting Tinted Moisturizer with Sunscreen - Light-to-Medium
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Dawnlu
Arroyo Grande, CA
Month: October
Year: 1956
Received Free Product: Yes

I take this product with me everywhere I go.

Posted on06/04/15 12:58 AM
It provides light moisturizer, a slight tint that evens out the facial skin tone, and it smells really good!
1 2 next