Olay Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay {S’WIPE OUT!} REFRESHING MAKE-UP REMOVAL CLOTHS

Olay {S’WIPE OUT!} REFRESHING MAKE-UP REMOVAL CLOTHS

Lift away dirt and makeup—even waterproof mascara!—in a flash with pre-moistened cloths covered in cottony-soft cleansing pockets.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
(9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 / 9(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for {S’WIPE OUT!} REFRESHING MAKE-UP REMOVAL CLOTHS
Review 1 for {S’WIPE OUT!} REFRESHING MAKE-UP REMOVAL CLOTHS
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Tampa, FL
Month: July
Year: 1979
Received Free Product: Yes

great wipes

Posted on06/04/15 10:08 AM
I love these wipes they take my make-up off easily and leave my face feeling refreshed and smelling nice and looking good!!! They are great to carry in your purse for any on the go needs as well these are multi-functional for me and my family!!
Review 2 for {S’WIPE OUT!} REFRESHING MAKE-UP REMOVAL CLOTHS
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Riverside Ca
Month: June
Year: 1967
Received Free Product: Yes

Amazing!

Posted on06/02/15 10:21 AM
I absolutely love this product, it makes removing my make so easy and it leaves my face soft and smooth.
Review 3 for {S’WIPE OUT!} REFRESHING MAKE-UP REMOVAL CLOTHS
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Louisville, KY
Month: December
Year: 1961
Received Free Product: Yes

Performers friend

Posted on06/01/15 11:31 AM
I keep these in my daughters dance bag and they are so nice to take off stage makeup and just to freshen up especially in the summer between performances for both of us! Not oily feeling for her or drying for me!
Review 4 for {S’WIPE OUT!} REFRESHING MAKE-UP REMOVAL CLOTHS
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Kingsport, Tn
Month: May
Year: 1980
Received Free Product: Yes

This product is AMAZING

Posted on06/01/15 09:59 AM
This product really works, you can feel the amazing deep clean. Leaves face feeling so fresh, clean and revived. I Love this
Review 5 for {S’WIPE OUT!} REFRESHING MAKE-UP REMOVAL CLOTHS
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Round Lake IL
Month: September
Year: 1952
Received Free Product: Yes

Great cleanser

Posted on05/27/15 11:21 AM
I love this cleaning product for removing my make-up in the evening removes all traces for blush, eye make up foundation and makes your face feel smooth and clean when finished.
Review 6 for {S’WIPE OUT!} REFRESHING MAKE-UP REMOVAL CLOTHS
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Surprise,Az
Month: August
Year: 1948
Received Free Product: Yes

Easy to travel with

Posted on05/26/15 06:32 PM
They make my face feel really clean easy-to-use and very easy to travel with
Review 7 for {S’WIPE OUT!} REFRESHING MAKE-UP REMOVAL CLOTHS
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
SAINT MARYS PA.
Month: June
Year: 1963
Received Free Product: Yes

FRESH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted on05/26/15 12:16 PM
THIS PRODUCT IS SO REFRESHING, AFTER I TAKE OFF MY MAKE UP WITH THESE, MY EYES AND FACE FEEL SO FRESH AND REVIVED.
Review 8 for {S’WIPE OUT!} REFRESHING MAKE-UP REMOVAL CLOTHS
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
NY
Age: 35-44

This product has great features

Posted on10/22/14 08:12 AM
This product has great featuresThis product has great featuresThis product has great featuresThis product has great features
Review 9 for {S’WIPE OUT!} REFRESHING MAKE-UP REMOVAL CLOTHS
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
NY

Fully Satisfied!

Posted on04/30/14 05:31 AM
This is an amazing product. I would recommend all of you to try it. It removes make-up very well and leaves your skin soft and moisturized.