Olay Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay {Bright On Schedule!} Eye Awakening Cream

Olay {Bright On Schedule!} Eye Awakening Cream

Trying to avoid “morning-after” eyes? Try Olay Fresh Effects Bright On Schedule Eye Awakening Cream that hydrates and reduces the look of puffiness and dark circles.
Average Customer Rating:
3.833 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
(12 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
6 / 11(55%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for {Bright On Schedule!} Eye Awakening Cream
Review 1 for {Bright On Schedule!} Eye Awakening Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Anonymous
Hanover park, il
Month: September
Year: 1982
Received Free Product: Yes

Refreshing and great eye cream!

Posted on06/07/15 10:23 AM
I absolutely love Fresh Effects ( Bright on Schedule ) Eye Awakening Cream! My eyes used to,look very tired and sleepy in the morning and after using this cream they are so awake! It is actually very refreshing for your eyes when you put it on! It goes on very nice, not thick or greasy. Afte using it for a few weeks , i have noticed puffiness and circles under my eyes have dissappeard. They were light to begin with but I have seen a differnec! I really look forward yo using this during my skin care routine in the morning! Definitely wakes myneyes up!! Great product! I did not receive this product free for review, i purchased it on my own and my opions are a hundred percent my own!!!
Review 2 for {Bright On Schedule!} Eye Awakening Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Bisdak94
South Carolina
Month: May
Year: 1980
Received Free Product: Yes

Endless beauty

Posted on06/02/15 03:12 PM
a perfect product for oily skin that could gives you a long lasting beautiful skin.. I love this, I used it every morning and I even tell and share this to my twins olalla she likes it!! We are both loving it!!
Review 3 for {Bright On Schedule!} Eye Awakening Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
radvocate
Seattle, WA
Month: October
Year: 1954
Received Free Product: Yes

fresh cream

Posted on06/02/15 01:32 PM
Non sticky and light, this is a good cream to have around the eyes. It has a lot of natural and effective ingredients. I also gave it as a gift to a friend, and she liked it, too.
Review 4 for {Bright On Schedule!} Eye Awakening Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
AndreaMaxwell29
Kingsport, Tn
Month: May
Year: 1980
Received Free Product: Yes

This product is AMAZING

Posted on06/01/15 09:51 AM
This product really works great for tired, puffy, dull eyes. It helps you look awake, bright and beautiful. I would definitely recommend this product.
Review 5 for {Bright On Schedule!} Eye Awakening Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Patty61
Mukilteo, WA
Month: March
Year: 1954
Received Free Product: Yes

This cream will open your eyes

Posted on05/26/15 01:14 PM
Using this product will give you the appearance of brighter and more awake look. Use it first thing in the morning and no more sleepy eyes.
Review 6 for {Bright On Schedule!} Eye Awakening Cream
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5  stars
Quality
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Micki306
Annapolis, MD
Month: June
Year: 1996
Received Free Product: No

Nice product

Posted on06/11/15 06:11 PM
I really like this for a gentle extra bit of hydration under the eyes. I do feel that it brightens a bit but I did not expect this product to lighten dark circles and it didn't. I also like the roller ball applicator as it is cool and refreshing on my tired and puffy eyes in the morning. Good product but I think $12 is pricey or something that probably cost the company $3 per tube to make.
Review 7 for {Bright On Schedule!} Eye Awakening Cream
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
rue113
Watertown, NY
Month: May
Year: 1985
Received Free Product: Yes

Amazing Product

Posted on05/26/15 12:39 PM
I have always struggled with dark circles and the look of being tired. I have tried numerous products that really didn't have the effects I was looking for. I have spent hundreds of dollars just trying to look my age. This eye treatment by Olay really gave me what I was looking for. I couldn't ask for anything more from this eye awakening cream. Thank you so much.
Review 8 for {Bright On Schedule!} Eye Awakening Cream
Overall Rating
3 / 5
3 / 5  stars
NoeNoe
Yangon, Myanmar
Age: 18-24

Fun to use!!!

Posted on02/16/15 07:45 PM
I was trying this for my first time.But I didn't see any effective even I used day /night.I mean we should see it is moisturized the skin instantly at least,right?Maybe this product is for very long term used to show the effects.Or maybe the ingredients is too soft for me to effect.But,I still love it.The price is average,lovely packaging,really fun to use,and feeling freshes at least.
Review 9 for {Bright On Schedule!} Eye Awakening Cream
Overall Rating
2 / 5
2 / 5  stars
KBTP10
Jackson, MS
Month: April
Year: 1987
Received Free Product: Yes

Minimal Results

Posted on05/26/15 11:21 AM
I haven't noticed a difference in my dark circles, but it smells nice and it's cooling. I like the roller ball applicator.
Review 10 for {Bright On Schedule!} Eye Awakening Cream
Overall Rating
2 / 5
2 / 5  stars
Casandra
Honolulu, HI

Not impressed

Posted on05/25/15 04:27 AM
Within the first week, I started to notice the puffiness of my eyes to go away, but I was also looking for results in the darkness of the under eye... I've tried it over a month and I still haven't seen a result.
Review 11 for {Bright On Schedule!} Eye Awakening Cream
Overall Rating
1 / 5
1 / 5  stars
Christine79
Cut.off,Louisiana
Age: 25-34

bigTutt79

Posted on01/15/15 10:57 PM
I applied the product for about 2 days
Ratings-Only Reviews for {Bright On Schedule!} Eye Awakening Cream
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars