Olay Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay {As Fresh As New!} Exfoliating Wet Cloths

Olay {As Fresh As New!} Exfoliating Wet Cloths

Tired of having to use multiple face cleansing products? Try Olay Fresh Effects As Fresh As New Exfoliating Wet Cloths to give you an all-in-one face cleanser.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
(8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
1 / 8(12%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for {As Fresh As New!} Exfoliating Wet Cloths
Review 1 for {As Fresh As New!} Exfoliating Wet Cloths
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Orlando, FL
Month: December
Year: 1959
Received Free Product: No

Best Product Ever

Posted on08/27/15 12:56 PM
Please don't discontinue these Exfoliating Wipes! IMO they were the best product you've made in years! I love they way they make my face feel so soft and clean. So Convenient, with no mess. Great for taking on trips. Nothing else works this well. Please bring them back!
Review 2 for {As Fresh As New!} Exfoliating Wet Cloths
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Brookings, SD
Month: April
Year: 1963
Received Free Product: No

Great product!

Posted on07/16/15 04:07 AM
I am a 52 year old woman who hates to use a wash towels and water EVERY morning on my face! I have melasma on my face also, so i need to exfoliate exfoliate exfoliate. .. This product fits all my needs. I love using this towlette.
Review 3 for {As Fresh As New!} Exfoliating Wet Cloths
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Elk River, MN
Month: June
Year: 1970
Received Free Product: No

LOVE!!!

Posted on06/30/15 10:37 AM
I absolutely LOVE this product! My only complaint is that I am having a very hard time finding it in retail stores.
Review 4 for {As Fresh As New!} Exfoliating Wet Cloths
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Mcallen, tx
Age: 18-24

Love it

Posted on12/05/14 12:20 PM
I like the smooth side of the wipe because it cleans my face and takes off any makeup on my face (even though its not makeup remover) it does a really good job. Then the exfoliate side is great cause it scrub my side of face and my lips to take off the lipstick. I only use it twice a week so I don't leave my face raw.
Review 5 for {As Fresh As New!} Exfoliating Wet Cloths
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Mcallen, tx
Age: 18-24

Love it

Posted on12/05/14 12:20 PM
I like the smooth side of the wipe because it cleans my face and takes off any makeup on my face (even though its not makeup remover) it does a really good job. Then the exfoliate side is great cause it scrub my side of face and my lips to take off the lipstick. I only use it twice a week so I don't leave my face raw.
Review 6 for {As Fresh As New!} Exfoliating Wet Cloths
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Tulsa, OK, USA
Age: 55-64
My skin type is: Combination
I saw results: Very quickly

Great Great Product

Posted on04/06/14 10:45 AM
I just got these last night (4-5-2014) The towelette really worked outstanding, the little beads in the cloth massaging as I wiped were a surprise. My make-up came off without effort and to my surprise, my face was soft as if I put lotion on. No messy dripping. Will definitely buy again and again.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for {As Fresh As New!} Exfoliating Wet Cloths
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Hampton , VA
Age: 25-34

Love it

Posted on01/01/15 07:10 PM
I have oily skin. First time I used it I noticed how good it clean my skin. It was smooth. Fresh looking and didn't give me a dry effect after using. Going back to store to buy more just in case they no longer make it.
Review 8 for {As Fresh As New!} Exfoliating Wet Cloths
Overall Rating
2 / 5
2 / 5  stars
Raleigh, NC
Age: 25-34

OUCH!

Posted on09/04/14 03:15 PM
The smooth side feels nice and smells okay, but doesn't really give me a refreshing feel to my skin. Also the wet wipe didn't do a bit to remove my mascara (realized afterwards it was not a makeup removing wipe). BUT, the "exfoliating side," might as well be sand paper. OUCH! It's like toilet paper with tiny shards of broken glass in it. Will not buy again.