Olay Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay Olay ProX Microdermabrasion Plus Advanced Cleansing System Refills

Olay Olay ProX Microdermabrasion Plus Advanced Cleansing System Refills

Continue to enjoy amazing results with Olay ProX Microdermabrasion System Refills. Use the Microdermabrasion Foam Head and Thermal Crystal Polisher with Olay's 3-speed system up to twice a week. Set on Microderm Speed and exfoliate 7x better than our scrub alone for a visibly brighter, more even skin tone.
Average Customer Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
(10 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
0 / 6(0%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Olay ProX Microdermabrasion Plus Advanced Cleansing System Refills
Review 1 for Olay ProX Microdermabrasion Plus Advanced Cleansing System Refills
Overall Rating
2 / 5
2 / 5  stars
kay14
Ohio

quit working

Posted on05/17/15 09:00 AM
I bought the Cleansing System in December 2014. The motor has stopped working, in less than 6 months. I thought at first the batteries died, but still did not turn on when I replaced the batteries. I am researching other companies, I will not buy this one again.
Review 2 for Olay ProX Microdermabrasion Plus Advanced Cleansing System Refills
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Dina76
North Andover MA

Great product!!!

Posted on05/09/15 06:34 PM
I have to say, I was skeptical about this product. I've had microdermabrasion done in Boston. It's expensive! So of course I need to be a skeptic. But I used it, and my skin really does feel like I had a microdermabrasion. Love how my skin feels. Great product! !
Review 3 for Olay ProX Microdermabrasion Plus Advanced Cleansing System Refills
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Beegee
Kelowna, BC
Age: 55-64

works great but.....

Posted on03/15/15 05:35 PM
I love this system however, I have had no luck trying to buy the replacement foam heads anywhere in the city. I don't need the Polisher, I have two tubes, I just want the heads. Replacement brushes are available but no foam heads. Otherwise, works very well.
Review 4 for Olay ProX Microdermabrasion Plus Advanced Cleansing System Refills
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Anonymous
el paso, tx
Age: 35-44

Day 1

Posted on01/08/15 09:21 PM
So far it's easy to use. I probably should have purchased elsewhere since Walgreens was $10 over msrp :( darn
Review 5 for Olay ProX Microdermabrasion Plus Advanced Cleansing System Refills
Overall Rating
1 / 5
1 / 5  stars
sushma
Boston,MA
Age: 25-34

system not rotating

Posted on12/04/14 10:18 AM
I just received the pack today from amazon ...when i tried using the ON button .. the system head is not rotating ...i mean the cleansing brush is not rotating.
I placed the battery in the correct direction but i guess the motor is not working....!
Help me with some tips, i will tried again or i have return the product
Review 6 for Olay ProX Microdermabrasion Plus Advanced Cleansing System Refills
Overall Rating
1 / 5
1 / 5  stars
sanam
pakistan
Age: 18-24

No, I do not recommend this product.

Posted on09/15/14 04:49 PM
The microdermabrasion is a great product! My skin looks tighter and smoother- LOVE IT!! Does not irritate my extremely sensitive skin!
Review 7 for Olay ProX Microdermabrasion Plus Advanced Cleansing System Refills
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
fairskinnedbeauty
NY
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Sensitive

Great Product

Posted on03/02/14 10:28 AM
The microdermabrasion is a great product! My skin looks tighter and smoother- LOVE IT!! Does not irritate my extremely sensitive skin!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Olay ProX Microdermabrasion Plus Advanced Cleansing System Refills
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Dyemond47
Wilmington, Delaware
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Sensitive
Using Olay since: 2013
I saw results: Very quickly

Love this!!!

Posted on12/27/13 07:30 AM
I just purchased the cleansing system, tried the microdermabrasion and noticed after one cleaning a difference. My face tends to get dry on my forehead and around my nose, dryness gone. I also noticed a visible difference. I have sensitive skin prone to breakouts and this was gentle enough that it did not cause irritation. LOVE THIS PRODUCT!
Review 9 for Olay ProX Microdermabrasion Plus Advanced Cleansing System Refills
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
BrittanyJ94
North Smithfield, RI
My skin type is: Combination
Using Olay since: 2012
I saw results: Very quickly

Money well spent!

Posted on01/06/14 11:51 PM
I have always had issues with my face being dull, having spots and blemishes. Usually when I wash my face with regular soap, it gets red and itchy. I have tried hundreds of face soaps and acne washes and was about to give up until I got this for a Christmas present.Skeptical that this would be like all of the rest of the products I had used, I tried it. The first day, I saw FLAWLESS results. I have been using it for almost 2 weeks now. I'm leaving the house without wearing make up, my skin tone is even and balanced, and I feel more confident. I can't thank Olay enough for making an amazing product that has changed my life and my confidence level! Buying the refills is so worth it and I would recommend this product to anyone and everyone. Well done!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Olay ProX Microdermabrasion Plus Advanced Cleansing System Refills
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
FireChiefsWife
California
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Combination
Using Olay since: 1974
I saw results: Very quickly

Immediate Results

Posted on09/11/13 02:52 PM
I've used Olay products for close to 40 years and I am never disappointed! My daughter uses Olay as well. I saw immediate results with the Microdermabrasion Advanced Cleaning System. My skin felt and looked smoother and brighter to me. I love it!
6 of 7 found this review helpful.