Olay Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream

Olay Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream

Recapture skin’s youthful luminosity. You’ll see visibly younger skin in 2 weeks and help dark spots fade in 8 weeks.
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
(10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
4 / 10(40%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream
Review 1 for Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
busylizzy
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Age: 65 or over

This product really works

Posted on03/12/15 02:20 PM
I switched to this product after having terrible results from a high end store brand, and it repaired my skin in no time. I will always use it. I have tried lots of products, and though some work, usually they are so highly scented my eyes react badly and I have to discontinue. Not so with this Luminous product. Just wish there was a version with SPF in it.
Review 2 for Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Leeloo
Washington, DC
Age: 45-54

After only 1 week I love this cream!!

Posted on01/21/15 12:55 AM
My skin used to look so dry and old from acne medication but Olay has turned my skin around to a younger and brighter complexion. I have tried so many face creams trying to clear up my complexion from dark spots due to acne scarring but with my skin being so sensitive I would always have a breakout. I also have not had a acne breakout since I've been using Olay. I am so pleased with this product!!
Review 3 for Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
dana15
west valley city , ut
Age: 55-64

love the feeling!

Posted on10/11/14 01:43 PM
I have only been using for 1 week but love the feeling on my face..
but why so expensive Olay? It wont let me but i do recommend this product..
Review 4 for Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
sun1710
Maine Dover-Foxcroft
Age: 45-54

i love your products

Posted on09/15/14 02:27 PM
But I don't buy them because they are so expensive ..... wish you had more samples
Review 5 for Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Bella312
Kissimmee, FL, USA
Age: 65 or over
My skin type is: Sensitive
Using Olay since: 1975
I saw results: Faster than expected

Finally something that works!

Posted on07/23/14 08:42 PM
I have only been using this moisturizer and the oil that I bought with it for a few days and people are asking me what I am doing because I look younger. I have always used the UV moisturizer and been satisfied but these two products together appear to work miracles.
Review 6 for Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
ModelMajor
Chicago, IL, USA
Age: 18-24
My skin type is: Combination
Using Olay since: 2000
I saw results: Very quickly

Worth every cent!

Posted on07/17/14 12:30 PM
The Olay Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream is my all time favorite holy grail product from Olay. In combination with my Olay facial cleansers (I switch off depending on the season and my combination/oily skin's temperament) this tone perfecting cream works wonders. I saw effects immediately (hydrated skin), within a few days of use my skin tone looked more even. It's the first facial moisturizer that didn't feel heavy on my skin, or cause me to break out. It wears nicely under makeup, and now I don't even feel the need to wear foundation out on errand runs because my skin tone looks flawless. I highly recommend this product, in my opinion it is worth every cent.
Review 7 for Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
beautyqueen0923
Grand Rapids, MI, USA
Age: 18-24
My skin type is: Normal
Using Olay since: 2013
I saw results: Very quickly

Perfect Facial Cream

Posted on07/15/14 09:50 PM
I love this product! I just started using it and I already feel the softness on my face. I look forward to putting it on every morning and every night!
Review 8 for Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Lucky1
Newport News, VA, USA
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Oily
Using Olay since: 1992
I saw results: Very quickly

Amazing Product!

Posted on07/09/14 08:23 AM
I have offered feedback about products when asked but have never sought out the company to submit my own review. In this case, I had to! I have, or it seems, tried every product on the shelf as well as more expensive lines like Estee Lauder & Clinique. This product hands down is the best. Not only will you see a more even skin tone, it instantly makes your skin smooth, and dries to a matte finish. Underneath make-up in the morning keeps your foundation at a matte finish all day, even in humid weather...and I have oily skin!! I use this product on my chest as well and can see an improvement on past sun damage. My skin is smooth, even, and I just cannot say enough about this product. If you have uneven skin tone, freckles, sun damage, and/or oily skin you will love this product, I know I do! Finally...a product to believe in & I am so much more comfortable in my own skin, even without make-up! Thank you Oil of Olay....this one is a homerun!!! Just a side note, my product of choice before this was always Total Effects.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Whitney22
New York, NY
Age: 18-24

I love this product

Posted on03/12/15 09:51 AM
This product is amazing, and it helps hydrate my skin even in winter.
Review 10 for Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream
Overall Rating
3 / 5
3 / 5  stars
Benz
Chicago ,il
Age: 25-34

Nice product by flakes out white

Posted on01/16/15 11:24 AM
I cleanse n then apply this cream generously it's moisturizing then later in half hour skinn is very dry , I cannot again use this cream it comes out a white soft flakes ..I have been using nearly 3 weeks trying to experiment different methods to apply alone or with other moisturizing cream but no use..the smell n colour is awesome plz suggest some ways to apply ..I want this to work for me..