Olay Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream

Olay Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream

Recapture skin’s youthful luminosity. You’ll see visibly younger skin in 2 weeks and help dark spots fade in 8 weeks.
Average Customer Rating:
4.704 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(54 Reviews) 54
Open Ratings Snapshot
(54 reviews)
5 stars
43
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
43 / 54(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream
Review 1 for Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
farmgirl49
Oklahoma
Month: August
Year: 1963

Love the light, airy feel.

Posted on05/27/15 10:11 PM
This goes on so lightly, and instantly brightens my complexion. Love the way it makes my skin feel.
Review 2 for Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Delrock99
Tampa, Fl
Month: February
Year: 1966

Honestly, this really worked

Posted on05/27/15 09:20 PM
For dark spot correction and overall skin tone in evenness, I was highly impressed. It truly repaired years of sun damage and my skin looks great!
Review 3 for Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
LorieL
New England
Month: July
Year: 1966

LUV THIS STUFF

Posted on05/27/15 02:02 PM
I have been using Olay products since my tween years. I am now almost 50 and this new tone perfecting cream is awesome. It really is perfecting my skin tone!
Review 4 for Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
BJ60
Hartford WI>
Month: November
Year: 1938

Love the versatality of this product.

Posted on05/27/15 08:15 AM
I love I can wear this as a light foundation. Also works well under a liquid foundation. Makes my skin feel very nice!
Review 5 for Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Pat6850
Mirmar,Florida
Month: November
Year: 1953

This product helps with age spots

Posted on05/27/15 07:56 AM
this product can be used in the morning and evening, you can results within 2 to 3 weeks.
Review 6 for Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
trueblue21
North Carolina
Month: October
Year: 1969

This is a great product

Posted on05/27/15 06:02 AM
It is not greasy, I love how it makes my skin feel so soft and smooth!
Review 7 for Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
gail71
Phillipsburg, MO
Month: October
Year: 1971

no greasy

Posted on05/26/15 11:14 PM
Can feel it working immediately and see results almost imeimmediately.
Review 8 for Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Anonymous
Whitmore Lake, MI
Month: June
Year: 1960

Great lightweight cream

Posted on05/26/15 09:08 PM
I use this cream at night and really enjoy it. It is very lightweight and not greasy.
Review 9 for Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Maria3620
Bronx
Month: January
Year: 1963

This product has luminuous effect

Posted on05/26/15 07:30 PM
Leaves my skin silkly soft. I have used Olay products since i was 19, I am 52 and no one believes my age
Review 10 for Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Lyndakay3
Orlando, fl
Month: October
Year: 1938

Gives Your Skin a Beautiful Glow

Posted on05/26/15 07:24 PM
I started using the tone perfecting cream about 6 weeks ago, and I love it. It is a wonderful moisturizer that actually leaves your skin glowing. It is great for ladies with mature skin.
Review 11 for Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
moongee52
Pleasanton, CA
Month: March
Year: 1963

wonderful product with less cost

Posted on05/26/15 07:02 PM
It made my face brighten and feel soft to the touch
Review 12 for Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Cathy50
Hollywood, Fl
Month: September
Year: 1950

Love all these products

Posted on05/26/15 06:28 PM
I use Regenerist products almost exclusively and find them wonderful.
Review 13 for Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Pwilly41
Falling Waters, WV
Month: December
Year: 1973

non greasy

Posted on05/26/15 05:00 PM
Smooth formula made my skin brighter after just a few days. Smells great also.
Review 14 for Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Wendy555
Fontana, CA
Month: August
Year: 1976

This product has done wonders on my skin!!!

Posted on05/26/15 02:29 PM
I have been using this product for the last 60 days and I have noticed amazing results regarding The dark spots on my face and my skin has become a lot more smoother
Review 15 for Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Momoffive23579
Warwick ri
Month: June
Year: 1964

Tightens

Posted on05/26/15 02:23 PM
I love this product at age 50 skin isn't as tight as it use to be and this makes my skin feel and look great
Review 16 for Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
jessicab522
Plano, Texas
Month: March
Year: 1957

Simply Radiant

Posted on05/26/15 02:18 PM
Makes my face glow and so soft. I love this product and also the Pro-X.
Review 17 for Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Browngirl46
covington, ga
Month: August
Year: 1968

Regnerist Luminous Tone Perfecting cream

Posted on05/26/15 01:35 PM
I just love this product. My skin feels tighter and wrinkles are less visible after about 2 weeks in. It is light and works well under my make-up. I would definitely recommend this product.
Review 18 for Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Dixiecup
Clearwater, Florida
Month: March
Year: 1950

Smooth and soft

Posted on05/26/15 01:35 PM
I love this product. It has faded my age spots plus moistens my face keeping it smooth and soft. Very nice to touch so thank you.
Review 19 for Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
ShellyB17
Fort Smith AR
Month: December
Year: 1971

Miracle Cream

Posted on05/26/15 01:33 PM
Dramatic difference in freckles and brown spots. Have been using for one week and I am amazed/eternally grateful. This product will not dissappont
Review 20 for Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Terrik
Allen , TX
Month: January
Year: 1950

Product is great

Posted on05/26/15 01:02 PM
After a few uses my skin is much better and even. .. My discoloration is much less
1 2 3 next