Olay Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream

Olay Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream

Recapture skin’s youthful luminosity. You’ll see visibly younger skin in 2 weeks and help dark spots fade in 8 weeks.
Average Customer Rating:
3.923 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(18807 Reviews) 18806
Open Ratings Snapshot
(18,807 reviews)
5 stars
6,902
4 stars
6,297
3 stars
3,651
2 stars
1,171
1 star
786
15,595 / 18,405(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream
Review 1 for Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Salem,Or
Month: April
Year: 1981
My skin type is: Normal

This product smell amazinb.

Posted on07/25/16 04:14 PM
This product is amazing , my skin glowing. I feel satistied on this cream. I will keep using this.
Review 2 for Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Salem,Or
Month: April
Year: 1981
My skin type is: Normal

This product smell amazinb.

Posted on07/25/16 04:14 PM
This product is amazing , my skin glowing. I feel satistied on this cream. I will keep using this.
Review 3 for Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Salem,Or
Month: April
Year: 1981
My skin type is: Normal

This product smell amazinb.

Posted on07/25/16 04:14 PM
This product is amazing , my skin glowing. I feel satistied on this cream. I will keep using this.
Review 4 for Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Hampstead NC
Month: August
Year: 1963
My skin type is: Dry

Makes my dry skin feel silky

Posted on07/25/16 08:13 AM
Makes my face feel silky,and my wrinkles seem to become less noticeable
Review 5 for Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
6812076672
Month: May
Year: 1967
My skin type is: Dry

6812076672

Posted on07/19/16 06:18 AM
The smell reminds me of my grandmother. Her skin was always so, so soft.
Review 6 for Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Rockwall, tx
Month: October
Year: 1976
My skin type is: Oily

Excellent!

Posted on07/17/16 08:13 AM
Firms and tones. Leaves skin feeling great. Used for one week when noticeable changes occurred.
Review 7 for Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
San Antonio, TX
Month: June
Year: 1978
My skin type is: Combination

THANK YOU JESUS!

Posted on07/08/16 01:41 PM
I am a 38 yr old w/dark spots...not cute! I decided to give this a try. I did some research and didn't want to spend an outrageous amount of money. I have been using this for a week now and again.."THANK YOU JESUS!" My dark spots have gotten so much lighter in just one week.
Review 8 for Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
3 / 5
3 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
NY
Month: October
Year: 1996
My skin type is: Dry

Good

Posted on06/26/16 05:55 AM
This is an okay product had some flaws but overall feels nice
Review 9 for Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
San Francisco, CA
Month: March
Year: 1985
My skin type is: Combination

AWESOME!!!!

Posted on06/20/16 11:11 AM
I love this product! I have been using it for about 4 months now, and I kid you not, ever since I have received so many compliments on my skin looking younger. People don't believe me when I tell them my age (31), they are shocked because I looked like I'm in my mid 20s. And I attribute this all to Olay!!!
Review 10 for Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Delaware
Month: April
Year: 1972
My skin type is: Dry

Surprisingly Wonderful

Posted on06/19/16 03:45 AM
It Works better than products that cost 4 times the amount.
Review 11 for Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream
Overall Rating
3 / 5
3 / 5  stars
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
North Star Bough, Alaska
Month: February
Year: 1977
My skin type is: Dry

Nice

Posted on06/16/16 04:10 AM
Not too oily, but doesn't dry you out. Smell is fairly neutral as not to offend.
Review 12 for Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Utica,ny
Month: November
Year: 1976
My skin type is: Normal

This product is amazing

Posted on06/13/16 08:06 AM
Makes my skin look and feel great. This product is so worth using
Review 13 for Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
3143228201
Month: December
Year: 1968
My skin type is: Combination

3143228201

Posted on06/11/16 03:14 AM
This product has worked well for me ...I recommend it!
Review 14 for Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Los Angeles
Month: March
Year: 1980
My skin type is: Dry

Good

Posted on06/08/16 07:09 PM
Smells amazing i really love it Is so good u should buy it
Review 15 for Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Los Angeles
Month: March
Year: 1980
My skin type is: Dry

Good

Posted on06/08/16 07:09 PM
Smells amazing i really love it Is so good u should buy it
Review 16 for Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
3 / 5
3 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
8006788765
Month: January
Year: 1996
My skin type is: Normal

8006788765

Posted on06/04/16 03:08 PM
Well hello i love this product, well actually i really dont, but survey online is making me reciew a product so...
Review 17 for Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Johnson City, Tennessee
Month: December
Year: 1954
My skin type is: Sensitive

Fantastic

Posted on06/01/16 09:52 PM
My aunt used it for all her life. Now I use it. I look younger than 61.
Review 18 for Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Denver, CO
Month: February
Year: 1950
My skin type is: Normal

Amazing Results!

Posted on06/01/16 04:43 PM
I know that Olay has great products. I wasn't disappointed when I tried this product!
I live in a high altitude and dry climate town. I needed to protect my skin and this
worked wonders!
Review 19 for Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Northwood, NH
Month: October
Year: 1992
My skin type is: Normal

This product works great!!

Posted on06/01/16 08:18 AM
I love this stuff! I use it religiously! It makes your facw nice and soft and it helps with acne problems that some people suffer and battle with everyday.
Review 20 for Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Douglasville, GA 30134
Month: June
Year: 1941
My skin type is: Dry

Soft,Silky,Smooth

Posted on06/01/16 05:49 AM
Love all Olay products. Always goes on easily and last all day.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next