Olay Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream

Olay Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream

Recapture skin’s youthful luminosity. You’ll see visibly younger skin in 2 weeks and help dark spots fade in 8 weeks.
Average Customer Rating:
3.923 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(18803 Reviews) 18802
Open Ratings Snapshot
(18,803 reviews)
5 stars
6,898
4 stars
6,297
3 stars
3,651
2 stars
1,171
1 star
786
15,594 / 18,401(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream
Review 1 for Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
6812076672
Month: May
Year: 1967
My skin type is: Dry

6812076672

Posted on07/19/16 06:18 AM
The smell reminds me of my grandmother. Her skin was always so, so soft.
Review 2 for Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Rockwall, tx
Month: October
Year: 1976
My skin type is: Oily

Excellent!

Posted on07/17/16 08:13 AM
Firms and tones. Leaves skin feeling great. Used for one week when noticeable changes occurred.
Review 3 for Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
San Antonio, TX
Month: June
Year: 1978
My skin type is: Combination

THANK YOU JESUS!

Posted on07/08/16 01:41 PM
I am a 38 yr old w/dark spots...not cute! I decided to give this a try. I did some research and didn't want to spend an outrageous amount of money. I have been using this for a week now and again.."THANK YOU JESUS!" My dark spots have gotten so much lighter in just one week.
Review 4 for Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
3 / 5
3 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
NY
Month: October
Year: 1996
My skin type is: Dry

Good

Posted on06/26/16 05:55 AM
This is an okay product had some flaws but overall feels nice
Review 5 for Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
San Francisco, CA
Month: March
Year: 1985
My skin type is: Combination

AWESOME!!!!

Posted on06/20/16 11:11 AM
I love this product! I have been using it for about 4 months now, and I kid you not, ever since I have received so many compliments on my skin looking younger. People don't believe me when I tell them my age (31), they are shocked because I looked like I'm in my mid 20s. And I attribute this all to Olay!!!
Review 6 for Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Delaware
Month: April
Year: 1972
My skin type is: Dry

Surprisingly Wonderful

Posted on06/19/16 03:45 AM
It Works better than products that cost 4 times the amount.
Review 7 for Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream
Overall Rating
3 / 5
3 / 5  stars
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
North Star Bough, Alaska
Month: February
Year: 1977
My skin type is: Dry

Nice

Posted on06/16/16 04:10 AM
Not too oily, but doesn't dry you out. Smell is fairly neutral as not to offend.
Review 8 for Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Utica,ny
Month: November
Year: 1976
My skin type is: Normal

This product is amazing

Posted on06/13/16 08:06 AM
Makes my skin look and feel great. This product is so worth using
Review 9 for Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
3143228201
Month: December
Year: 1968
My skin type is: Combination

3143228201

Posted on06/11/16 03:14 AM
This product has worked well for me ...I recommend it!
Review 10 for Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Los Angeles
Month: March
Year: 1980
My skin type is: Dry

Good

Posted on06/08/16 07:09 PM
Smells amazing i really love it Is so good u should buy it
Review 11 for Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Los Angeles
Month: March
Year: 1980
My skin type is: Dry

Good

Posted on06/08/16 07:09 PM
Smells amazing i really love it Is so good u should buy it
Review 12 for Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
3 / 5
3 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
8006788765
Month: January
Year: 1996
My skin type is: Normal

8006788765

Posted on06/04/16 03:08 PM
Well hello i love this product, well actually i really dont, but survey online is making me reciew a product so...
Review 13 for Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Johnson City, Tennessee
Month: December
Year: 1954
My skin type is: Sensitive

Fantastic

Posted on06/01/16 09:52 PM
My aunt used it for all her life. Now I use it. I look younger than 61.
Review 14 for Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Denver, CO
Month: February
Year: 1950
My skin type is: Normal

Amazing Results!

Posted on06/01/16 04:43 PM
I know that Olay has great products. I wasn't disappointed when I tried this product!
I live in a high altitude and dry climate town. I needed to protect my skin and this
worked wonders!
Review 15 for Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Northwood, NH
Month: October
Year: 1992
My skin type is: Normal

This product works great!!

Posted on06/01/16 08:18 AM
I love this stuff! I use it religiously! It makes your facw nice and soft and it helps with acne problems that some people suffer and battle with everyday.
Review 16 for Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Douglasville, GA 30134
Month: June
Year: 1941
My skin type is: Dry

Soft,Silky,Smooth

Posted on06/01/16 05:49 AM
Love all Olay products. Always goes on easily and last all day.
Review 17 for Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
3 / 5
3 / 5  stars
Brooklyn, NY
Month: September
Year: 1987
My skin type is: Combination

Best skincare product I've ever used!

Posted on05/27/16 01:49 PM
This stuff works so we'll! I'm 29 and get dark spots from acne and sun damage. When I get them I put this cream over them and they disappear within a few hours! I've had my jar for over a year and I'm surprised at how effective it still is. The only thing I don't like is that it is a little on the heavy side but for what it does I think it's worth dealing with!
Review 18 for Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Detroit,mi
Month: July
Year: 1990
My skin type is: Combination

Olay. Love

Posted on05/25/16 06:19 PM
I love Olay so much I've been using Olay since I was 12 yes old and I'm 26 now lol everything you guys make is natural and sure know how to make a woman skin feel keep up the good work; )
Review 19 for Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Titusville, fl.
Month: December
Year: 1966
My skin type is: Combination

This product really works

Posted on05/21/16 08:03 AM
This product moisturizer's my dry spot an is reducing my wrinkles It does what it says it will do
Review 20 for Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
San Diego
Month: August
Year: 1991
My skin type is: Oily

AMAZING

Posted on05/20/16 05:47 PM
This product feels good smells good and really works
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next