Olay Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream

Olay Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream

Recapture skin’s youthful luminosity. You’ll see visibly younger skin in 2 weeks and help dark spots fade in 8 weeks.
Average Customer Rating:
4.718 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(213 Reviews) 212
Open Ratings Snapshot
(213 reviews)
5 stars
167
4 stars
36
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
1
190 / 213(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream
Review 1 for Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
HollyBear
Summertown, TN
Month: November
Year: 1975
Received Free Product: No

Love It!

Posted on06/24/15 06:45 PM
I am writing this review to let Olay know I love the Rengenrist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream! Please do not take this product off the market. I can tell a difference in the freshness to the look of my skin. My skin looks vibrant. This product does not cause breakout as most other moisturizer do. The scent is show and appealing to the senses.
Review 2 for Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Bessie
Missouri
Month: August
Year: 1945
Received Free Product: Yes

This product was great to use.

Posted on06/07/15 06:52 PM
Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream made my skin feel rehydrated and seemed to me to smooth out my skin tone. I felt it was much more affordable than many department store creams I have used and I felt it was a product well worth repurchasing.. At my age, I feel I am searching for the impossible, the illusive "fountain of youth." Time takes its toll, but this product made me feel as good as possible and that is probably the best I can expect..
Review 3 for Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
bones23
Tucson, AZ
Month: June
Year: 1959
Received Free Product: Yes

Totally Silk

Posted on06/06/15 12:20 PM
Love this product. I tried this perfecting cream at a store and immediately felt the smooth silky feeling. I have always used OLAY product but by far this one is my favorite. After washing my face with Olay bar I smear this cream all over. My face which feels dry and tight immediately gets this smooth silky feeling and if I can say I feel younger! When I forget to put it on and leave my house I don't want to be seen by anyone cause I feel old tired looking! Love this product
Review 4 for Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Pebbles58
Dublin, GA
Month: February
Year: 1958
Received Free Product: Yes

This product is fantastic.

Posted on06/04/15 10:12 PM
I used the Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream daily for two weeks. I noticed that my skin had better texture and a clearer tone.
Review 5 for Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
luna1008
Madison, AL
Month: October
Year: 1946
Received Free Product: Yes

Youthful and Healthy Skin

Posted on06/04/15 05:37 PM
Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream goes on so smoothly and feels light and airy. As the summer months approach, a lighter touch is comfortable and quick to apply. As women age, the skin requires a bit more maintenance to keep skin moisturized, natural and vibrant looking. Olay does a beautiful job in smoothing and evening out irregular skin tones caused by age spots and sun exposure.
Review 6 for Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Edith27
Phoenix, AZ
Month: June
Year: 1984
Received Free Product: Yes

Great product

Posted on06/04/15 03:13 PM
I love this cream I use it night and Mornings love the smell and the texture the cream has and it has help a lot with my skin
Review 7 for Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
angieos
san diego, ca
Month: May
Year: 1957
Received Free Product: Yes

WOw

Posted on06/04/15 02:18 PM
This is the best cream ever. It really makes a difference in the tone and texture of my skin!
Review 8 for Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
ladyrainvill
Providence, RI
Month: October
Year: 1989
Received Free Product: Yes

my skin thanks you Olay!!

Posted on06/04/15 09:29 AM
I received the regenerist luminous tone sculpting moisturizer as part of a free box from a product testing website and I instantly fell in LOVE with this moisturizer. I used every last drop of it. It made my skin feel so healthy at the end of the day. I will definitely be repurchasing this product and including it in my daily beauty routine!
Review 9 for Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Bisdak84
SC
Month: December
Year: 1980

Makes you beautiful!

Posted on06/03/15 09:49 PM
Olalla!! I really love this cream,I used it everyday. I noticed a good result the first week I was using it , my skin is really smooth and gentle and a lot of my friends notice it so I told them this product,my skin is glowing and it makes me more beautiful and confident!! So what are you waiting for?! Grab one now!
Review 10 for Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Suzan
New York, NY
Month: July
Year: 1953
Received Free Product: Yes

Even bright skin tone

Posted on06/03/15 09:25 PM
While using this I noticed my skin looks brighter and brown spots lighten.
Review 11 for Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Rupi786
Raleigh NC
Month: December
Year: 1963
Received Free Product: Yes

Brightening Lotion

Posted on06/03/15 02:46 PM
Use it everyday, sometimes twice a day. I do not need make-up after using this product.
Review 12 for Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
AnnaMaria14
Orlando, Fl.
Month: May
Year: 1939
Received Free Product: Yes

I love Oil of Olay

Posted on06/03/15 01:29 PM
Been using this cream for almost 2 years,This last May I was 76 year old,and do not look 1 day older than 60. my Son tells me that i look younger than some of his friends :-) he is 54, I have used Oil of Olay from the age of 21 and I know that this product worked well for me!
Review 13 for Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
MimaBean
Charlotte, NC
Month: August
Year: 1956
Received Free Product: Yes

5 Star- Best In Class!!!

Posted on06/03/15 09:41 AM
I am a 2nd generation Oil of Olay user. My Mom started using this product in the late 60's and was the only product she used until 2009. I have used different Olay products and love them but I found Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream creates a luminous texture to my face and neck. It's light but penetrates my skin making less small lines and plumping up my skin. I love the dewy glow and at 58 and looking 48 it's all Oil of Olay!
Review 14 for Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Tony75
Texas
Month: March
Year: 1941
Received Free Product: Yes

Perfect for Night and Day

Posted on06/03/15 07:06 AM
I had used micro sculpting cream forever but felt it a little heavy for daytime use. The tone perfecting luminous does just what is says and yet is creamy enough for use at night also = double blessing!!
Review 15 for Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Bleu36
Smithton, Pa
Month: December
Year: 1968
Received Free Product: Yes

Absolutely wonderful

Posted on06/03/15 06:04 AM
I have been using this for the past 2 months and I can not believe how nice my face looks and feels.
Review 16 for Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Fraamici
Richmond, Va
Month: September
Year: 1956
Received Free Product: Yes

Love the resultsg

Posted on06/03/15 12:37 AM
This product really has reduced brown spots on my face to almost invisible and my face has an all Ives even look, without makeup. Have not quite used 4 weeks
Review 17 for Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Patsy60
Rockwell, NORTH CAROLINA
Month: November
Year: 1954
Received Free Product: Yes

This product is a jewel.

Posted on06/02/15 02:10 PM
Using this product has giving me wonerful skin tone that I did not have before. It has giving my skin a glow and even skin tone. I truly love this product.
Review 18 for Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
beatyqueen
Pleasanton, CA
Month: March
Year: 1963
Received Free Product: Yes

Love this product

Posted on06/02/15 01:20 PM
My skin is soft to the touch and very bright
I will continue to use this. I'm old but not look old how that !
Review 19 for Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Ceci1104
Dallas texas
Month: November
Year: 1966
Received Free Product: Yes

It works to even discoloration

Posted on06/02/15 12:10 PM
I have only used it for 2 weeks and I already notice a change in my dull discolored skin. It works on lightening marks from blemishes too!
Review 20 for Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
meme27
Los Angeles, CA
Month: August
Year: 1980
Received Free Product: Yes

This product brings lets my skin glow.

Posted on06/02/15 10:32 AM
I started using this product shortly it was advertised. To my expectations, it really brightens and tones my face!!!! One of my best products so far.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next