Olay Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream

Olay Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream

Recapture skin’s youthful luminosity. You’ll see visibly younger skin in 2 weeks and help dark spots fade in 8 weeks.
Average Customer Rating:
3.943 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(17037 Reviews) 17036
Open Ratings Snapshot
(17,037 reviews)
5 stars
6,394
4 stars
5,693
3 stars
3,217
2 stars
1,045
1 star
688
14,219 / 16,664(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream
Review 1 for Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Titusville, fl.
Month: December
Year: 1966
My skin type is: Combination

This product really works

Posted on05/21/16 08:03 AM
This product moisturizer's my dry spot an is reducing my wrinkles It does what it says it will do
Review 2 for Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
San Diego
Month: August
Year: 1991
My skin type is: Oily

AMAZING

Posted on05/20/16 05:47 PM
This product feels good smells good and really works
Review 3 for Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Value
2 / 5
2 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
New York,NY
Month: February
Year: 1966
My skin type is: Combination

Looking Good

Posted on05/17/16 06:29 PM
Skin feels like I'm twenty when I'm definitely not.
Review 4 for Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
9369336815
Month: April
Year: 1966
My skin type is: Normal

9369336815

Posted on05/12/16 01:06 PM
Has a very nice and I like the way it made my skin feel
Review 5 for Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream
Overall Rating
3 / 5
3 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
San An
Month: November
Year: 1984
My skin type is: Sensitive

Go out and buy it!!!!

Posted on05/09/16 10:00 PM
I used it and I loved it. At first I wasn't convinced. It just takes about a week for olay regenerist luminous tone perfecting cream to work.
Review 6 for Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
3 / 5
3 / 5  stars
5018589530
Month: October
Year: 1949
My skin type is: Combination

5018589530

Posted on05/07/16 10:33 AM
This product is amazing because it smell so good,it is not grease, I love the way in blends in on my skin,can be used at night and in the day time ,also its priced at a reasonable price, it moisture izes my face ,it s over all a great product for all ladys young and middle-aged, and old .
Review 7 for Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
3 / 5
3 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Az
Month: April
Year: 1976
My skin type is: Normal

No no no

Posted on05/06/16 08:47 AM
Why waste your money on a so-called type on lotion or should I say if your not taking care of yourself from day one well then do what you have to.
Review 8 for Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
TX
Month: August
Year: 1970
My skin type is: Combination

Amazing

Posted on05/03/16 09:48 AM
Never tried anything better it works miracles and flawlessly affects the tone and shade of my skin
Review 9 for Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Long Pond, Pa.
Month: October
Year: 1964
My skin type is: Sensitive

New User at the age of 51!

Posted on05/02/16 08:11 AM
My beautiful mother- in-love just revealed her secret after all these years! She gave me a bottle of Olay moisturizer for sensitive skin she had in her medicine cabinet. I didn't know if this product worked well on African American skin.I can't wait to try more products, I have dark circles around my eyes and I'm looking for a good skin toner to use. My daughters are 19 and 23 and I will encourage them to start using Olay from now as well
Review 10 for Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
2082521819
Month: March
Year: 1987
My skin type is: Combination

2082521819

Posted on05/01/16 03:13 AM
I have been using this product now for 6 months and haven't had more clear, smooth, and soft skin in my life the the woman and men live it
Review 11 for Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Arkansas
Month: November
Year: 1973
My skin type is: Combination

I live olay products

Posted on04/30/16 11:43 AM
I love all olay products. I have used mainly the moisturizer and love the way my face feels. Olay is just a good brand to buy.
Review 12 for Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Boston
Month: April
Year: 1992
My skin type is: Dry

Works

Posted on04/27/16 12:06 PM
I did try it and you an see results. I would recommend this product to my friends and family. I am glad I tried it.
Review 13 for Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Kansas City, MO
Month: November
Year: 1991
My skin type is: Normal

This product does wonders

Posted on04/25/16 04:02 PM
This product does wonders for your skin. It's absolutely worth the money & long lasting.
Review 14 for Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Franklin, NC
Month: June
Year: 1979
My skin type is: Normal

In love with this cream!

Posted on04/15/16 07:36 AM
I've never liked any of the creams I've tried, until now! I LOVE this cream!! It feels silky & smooth! Like a satin finish on my skin! It takes very little to cover my face & neck. And it smells wonderful! Not too strong, very light & clean smelling. No chemical smell like others I've tried. I received this in a sample size, 0.24 ounce. I've used it almost a week now, day & night, and still have plenty left! I will definitely be purchasing the full size!
Review 15 for Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Atlanta, Ga
Month: October
Year: 1994
My skin type is: Oily

This product is so amazing.

Posted on04/13/16 11:00 PM
I've been using this product for 2 weeks now it's really showing a difference in my skin, I love it!!
Review 16 for Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
utah
Month: September
Year: 1993
My skin type is: Sensitive

I love this!!

Posted on04/12/16 12:40 AM
It works wonders! I love it so much. It really does the trick! At first i wasnt sure if it was working but just give it a couple of weeks, youll definitely see results. Im so happy i decided to just get it. It I give it 5/5 stars!! I hope youll get the same results that i did!
:)
Review 17 for Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Hot Springs, AR
Month: October
Year: 1984
My skin type is: Sensitive

Great Product

Posted on04/11/16 06:08 PM
Wonderful product! I highly recommend it for anyone wanting to tone skin!
Review 18 for Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream
Overall Rating
2 / 5
2 / 5  stars
Value
2 / 5
2 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
2 / 5
2 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
2 / 5
2 / 5  stars
Anaheim,CA
Month: March
Year: 1992
My skin type is: Combination

Residue

Posted on04/04/16 08:02 AM
It smells good and all but the residue that's left on my face counters any good it brings. It's quite embarrassing to walk around and have this thing make your skin look more gross than it already is.
Review 19 for Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Orlando fl
Month: July
Year: 1991
My skin type is: Dry

Perfect

Posted on03/21/16 01:48 PM
It got rid of the crows eyes and made me look a few years younger!
Review 20 for Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Skin Feel
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
2286236829
Month: April
Year: 1975
My skin type is: Dry

Smells great

Posted on03/13/16 01:53 PM
Daily cream because of the white base smell good look good for your skin
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next