Olay Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay Quench Plus Touch of Sun Body Lotion - Light/Medium

Olay Quench Plus Touch of Sun Body Lotion - Light/Medium

Moisturize light-to medium-toned skin and gradually enhance its color with a beautiful sun-kissed glow
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
(11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Quench Plus Touch of Sun Body Lotion - Light/Medium
Review 1 for Quench Plus Touch of Sun Body Lotion - Light/Medium
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
BooBaby
rindge,NH
Age: 55-64
My skin type is: Dry
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 1969

It just feels sooo good!

Posted on10/20/09 10:16 PM
I have beyond dry skin, and now the colder weather is setting in here in N.E., I could about rip my skin off due to the lack of humidity. This product not only gives me relief from the dry , itchy skin, it doesn't feel like I'm bathed in petroleum, smells decent, and if used religiously, I will look like I'm at least spending some time in a Southern clime on the beach, instead of running a plow and sanding business here in ice and snow country. Main benefit though, it rehydrates your skin, and when your partner says how soft it feels, they won't slip across the room when they touch you!!!!Great Product!!!!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Quench Plus Touch of Sun Body Lotion - Light/Medium
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Buggy
Louisiana
Age: 25-34
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 2001

Awesome

Posted on07/15/09 10:23 PM
I purchased this product and was unsure about how the performance would be. Self tanners in the past either gave me an orange color or had a funky smell. This one gives me an awesome brown tan color and smells delicious!!!!! Will be using year round.
Review 3 for Quench Plus Touch of Sun Body Lotion - Light/Medium
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
beauty100
New York, NY
Age: 25-34
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2008

Excellent

Posted on06/13/09 06:42 AM
What to say?
Its really excellent!!!
My body looks great, even without sun!
Especially my legs - without blue viens...
Review 4 for Quench Plus Touch of Sun Body Lotion - Light/Medium
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
jacndac
Spring Lake, NC
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 1999

Love this product

Posted on06/07/09 08:26 AM
This product is amazing for my pale skin. It gives it an all over glow and makes me look like I actually have a tan. It also moisterizes my skin in the process leaving it soft and silky.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Quench Plus Touch of Sun Body Lotion - Light/Medium
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Aims
CA
My skin type is: Normal
Sensitive skin: Yes

love it

Posted on06/04/09 09:48 AM
one of the best I have tried and I have tried them all!
Review 6 for Quench Plus Touch of Sun Body Lotion - Light/Medium
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
521949
port angeles, wa
Age: 55-64
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 1979

Nice Product!!

Posted on06/03/09 07:06 PM
I recently tried this product and love it. It doesn't leave your skin greasy. It has a pleasant light odor, no streaking and most importantly, it doesn't turn you or you hands orange. I've tried other tanners in the past with poor results.. Not only is this product good, but it's priced right.
Keep it up Olay. I've used your products for over 30 years with great results
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Quench Plus Touch of Sun Body Lotion - Light/Medium
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
alliecat
bfield, ct

real looking tan!

Posted on06/22/09 04:41 PM
The tanner was wonderful! I was surprised because I expected an orange color, but in fact, it looked like I had laid out in the sun for hours with no burn. Definitely will buy again
Review 8 for Quench Plus Touch of Sun Body Lotion - Light/Medium
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
sadiespencer
Hoquiam, WA
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Sensitive
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 1990

like it, but...

Posted on06/05/09 02:48 PM
The Touch of Sun products are wonderful except for now they have brought out Quench with Touch of Sun with improved fragrance! Ugh!!! Awful smell. Get rid of the fragrance!!!
Ratings-Only Reviews for Quench Plus Touch of Sun Body Lotion - Light/Medium
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5  stars