Olay Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay Regenerist Night Recovery Cream

Olay Regenerist Night Recovery Cream

An amino peptide + B3 complex moisturizes all night like a time released effect to firm skin's appearance while you sleep
Average Customer Rating:
4.163 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(86 Reviews) 76
Open Ratings Snapshot
(86 reviews)
5 stars
60
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
11
3 / 13(23%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Review 1 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
MissDaisy
Fairmont, WV
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Combination
Using Olay since: 2001
I saw results: Very quickly

Regenerist Night Recovery Cream

Posted on04/05/14 11:20 PM
Best cream I have EVER used on my face. Wake up to soft, beautiful skin! And I've tried EVERYTHING else. This Olay product works miracles!
Review 2 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
starvingwriter2b
Great Falls, Montana
Age: 55-64
My skin type is: Sensitive
Using Olay since: 2000
I saw results: Very quickly

This stuff works!!

Posted on02/08/14 05:10 PM
I have used this product for years and was extremely happy with the results from using it, even receiving compliments on my skin from strangers, which should have told me something I was doing was right. But I was lured away from my favorite by a fancy sales hype, and switched formulas. Boy was I disappointed! Now I'm back to the night cream and I have my "good" skin back. I'll never stray again! Great product! Keep making it!!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
BriteEyes
Holly, MI
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Dry
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 2001

LOVE

Posted on06/08/13 11:13 PM
I use this faithfully every night! Its not greasy or sticky and smoothes over your face very nicely. When I wake in the morning my skin doesn't feel dry or like I slept with grease on my face all night like some overnight moisturizers do. Great product! I am a diehard Olay consumer! I get great results from every product I've tried. My only wish is that Olay would give more instructed regimens, like what product to use when and which one goes over top of another. That would be VERY helpful on this website!!!!!
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Anonymous
Kelso, Wa.
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Dry
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 1973

surprise in a jar

Posted on06/02/13 10:35 AM
I recently bought the regenerist night cream. I have been using it for a week and am already seeing a difference. I can still feel the moisturiser on my skin when I wash my face in the morning. Usually my skin is so dry it would all be soaked up. My face feels softer and I even think my neck looks tighter.
Review 5 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Julie1023
NY
Age: 25-34
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2008

Best moisturizer

Posted on03/10/13 04:43 PM
I've tried so many skin creams and lotion, this is the only one that deeply moisturizers and doesn't cause acne. I highly recommend this product.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
beautiful60
Baltimore, Md
Age: 55-64
My skin type is: Oily
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 2000

It really works

Posted on01/04/13 02:55 PM
I use the Night recovery cream along with your other three night creams and it has truly helped my aging skin. Thank you
Review 7 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Lane
Bangor, ME
Age: 25-34
My skin type is: Normal
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 2011

Lovely and effective night cream!

Posted on05/30/12 05:50 PM
I just started taking better care of my skin as I am turning 30 this year. I figured it was time to pay more attention to my face as I have begun to form fine lines around my eyes, mouth, and forehead. I decided to try this product because of the good reviews. I fell in love as soon as I massaged it onto my skin! This makes my skin feel so soft and velvety. I put it on at night and when I wake up my face feels plump with hydration. It does not feel greasy at all and the smell is not strong. A little bit goes a long way as well. I will definitely be buying this again. I have noticed a difference in the lines in my forehead most of all in the couple of months I've been using this along with the Regenerist day lotion with SPF 15. But this cream is something else. I love it!
Review 8 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Wendymac
Albany, NY
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Oily
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 1994

Awesome

Posted on05/04/12 07:12 PM
I just lost 113 lbs and I have been worried about having a case of "droopy face". So I wanted to firm my skin. I got this product a week ago and it is AMAZING! I look so great! I would recommend this product to anyone.
Review 9 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Susy123
Homosassa, FL
Age: 35-44
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 2010

Must have it!

Posted on04/05/12 03:45 PM
I love how my face feels after I apply this moisturizer at night, and even the next day my face feels very hydrated. I can totally tell the difference when I use it!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Plez
Collierville
Age: 25-34
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 2011

Amazing!!!

Posted on12/30/11 02:22 AM
I use this cream every night and it is amazing!! It leaves my skin feeling silky smooth and glowing!! I don't think I could live without this cream!! Olay, thank you!!
Review 11 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
a2ms64
Tucson, AZ
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Oily
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2011

I love this moisturizer!

Posted on10/30/11 11:29 PM
I started using Regenerist about 5 weeks ago, and from the 1st time I used it I loved it. The texture, smell and they way it makes my skin feel both at night and when I wake up in the morning, is great. My skin is oily, with large pores and prone to acne breakouts. I've noticed in the past couple of days that my pores are so much smaller. My skin is so smooth and soft. I will continue to use the product and recommend it to anyone who asks.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
rangatango
Cleveland, OH
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Sensitive
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2009

Noticeable results

Posted on10/23/10 03:56 PM
I began using this product about 2 weeks ago because I was concerned with the texture of my skin. I've been pretty religious about it. The other day a woman I work with, whom I haven't seen in a month (and who by the way is 5 years younger than me) said, "wow, you look really well rested!" And well rested I am not. So, I'm going to attribute it to this stuff. I've notice the creases on my forehead, between my eyebrows becoming significantly less noticeable, as well as the fine lines around my eyes. I've also noticed my smile lines also becoming more smooth. Further, the general quality of my skin has improved. I will continue to use this product. I have skin allergies and was uncertain about how this would affect them, but so far, this product has seem to make my skin more calm and not as irritated. I'm really pleased with this product.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
valentta
NJ
Age: 25-34
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2002

Great cream

Posted on07/25/10 06:22 PM
Very, very good cream. I really can't tell the difference between this cream and the regenerist cream that can be used day and night, but both make your skin feel super super smooth and soft. It feels silky almost instantaneously right after you apply it. Definitely recommend it to everyone!
Review 14 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Spartan
Monterey, CA
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2007

Wonderful night cream!

Posted on06/18/10 07:35 PM
I've been using the night recovery cream for a little over 3 weeks and I dont know how I went so long without! It leaves my otherwise oily skin, soft and smooth each morning. It's worked wonders on my acne prone skin. I now use this religiously along with the eye serum, microderm/peel system 2xweek, serum 2x week (after each peel), and the Olay Protective Renewal Lotion with BHC and SPF (daily). All together, this skin regimen has cleared and softened my skin. Thank you Olay!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
glow1944
Cape Coral, FL
My skin type is: Normal
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 2008

Absolutely Love this Night Cream

Posted on05/10/10 07:11 PM
I have used this Night Cream for about 1 year and never miss a night of applying. When I started, I had crow's feet around the eyes and puffy eyes till noontime every day. Now , my skin is very supple, no crow's feet showing and my eyes are not puffy most days when I wake up. I will continue indefinitely buying this cream.
I also use the Olay regenerist day cream and will continue.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
ftpjen
Ocala, FL
Age: 25-34
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 1998

Regenerist has transformed my skin!

Posted on04/28/10 08:05 PM
I work in the sun all day and even though I use sunscreen religiously I have noticed fine lines under my eyes that are really noticable when I'm wearing makeup. So I started using the night cream, the eye serum and face serum and my skin has been transformed! In just two weeks I have noticed a huge difference in the way my makeup looks. Not only because the fine lines have greatly diminished, but the condition of my skin has improved so much! My face now feels like soft baby skin, with minimal evidence of discoloration of dryness.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Hildamusic
Tijuana, mexico
Age: 25-34
My skin type is: Oily
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 1997

Olay Regenerist night cream!

Posted on04/17/10 08:48 PM
I am a huuuge Olay fan. Been using it since i was 18 jeje, I'm 31 and i receive a lot of compliments on my skin at work, they've even asked me what i use. Obviously I say proudly :OLAY!! jeje. Excellent night cream, I wake up feeling my skin soft and my fine lines are diminishing. I know everybody is gonna have signs of aging as they grow older, but Olay really helps a lot to slow down the age effect jejejejej THANKS OLAY!!
Review 18 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Mary1970
Vancouver Wa.
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Dry
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 2006

EXCELLENT!!

Posted on02/23/10 02:39 AM
I have only been using this cream for about 2 weeks and my skin is already showing vast improvement. My face is so silky smooth even after I wash it. I have dry skin and all the dryness has vanished leaving my face as smooth as babys skin. No other cream has done this well. This one is a keeper!
Review 19 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
BestProductEver
Overland Park, KS
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Dry
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 2009

Just What I Was Looking For! Finally!

Posted on02/12/10 03:34 PM
Finally a product that does exactly what I wanted it to!! I had some fine lines on my forehead and they are gone after using this product! I have tried everything from La Mer to expensive dept. store moisturizers and they didn't work. This really works! The ads do not lie! Thank you thank you Olay! Never phase out this product from your line.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Shortcake
Baton Rouge, LA
Age: 55-64
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 1985

Night Recovery cream

Posted on01/14/10 03:01 PM
I am 58 years old and I have been using Oil of Olay products for years. I do not look my age and I do contribute Oil of Olay for helping my skin look younger. I just started using this product and I love it and will continue to use it as long as possible. I have tried manye expensive products and always gone back to Olay. Keep up the good work.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next