Olay Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay Regenerist Night Recovery Cream

Olay Regenerist Night Recovery Cream

An amino peptide + B3 complex moisturizes all night like a time released effect to firm skin's appearance while you sleep
Average Customer Rating:
4.661 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(698 Reviews) 687
Open Ratings Snapshot
(698 reviews)
5 stars
561
4 stars
89
3 stars
17
2 stars
10
1 star
21
578 / 625(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Review 1 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
soli805
Ventura,CA
Month: February
Year: 1966
Received Free Product: Yes

Non Greasy Cream

Posted on06/07/15 11:43 PM
Have used this product for about a month now. I love the smooth texture of my skin after using it. It's non greasy and skin feels very tight and wonderful.
Review 2 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
nurdburgler
McKinleyville, CA
Month: June
Year: 1985
Received Free Product: Yes

High end without the high end price

Posted on06/07/15 06:05 PM
I absolutely love this night cream. I've tried Chanel and all of the way-too-expensive brands and this is just as good, if not better! The price is on point..but not so cheap that you are afraid to use it in fear that your face may fall off. I appreciate the quality and the affordability, as well as the results that I've been getting while using it. Thanks, Olay! Keep up the great work!
Review 3 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
chica6969
Chetek WI
Month: May
Year: 1952
Received Free Product: Yes

Night repair

Posted on06/07/15 03:04 PM
I started using Regenerist Night Recovery Cream and will never change. My skin is softer and healthier now after using the night cream. Wrinkles are less noticeable and I feel great about that. I'm very careful around my eyes and avoid getting to close as it made my eyes watery one time. Love this product as it does help to slow the aging of my skin.
Review 4 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
LindaM68
West Chester, PA
Month: July
Year: 1968
Received Free Product: Yes

smooth

Posted on06/07/15 10:55 AM
Looks thick but goes on beautifully and spreads very easily. It keeps my skin well hydrated all year long. I've been using this product for several years and get compliments on the youthfulness of my appearance. Kudos to Olay.
Review 5 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
merscim
White Plains, NY
Month: October
Year: 1964
Received Free Product: Yes

This product works

Posted on06/06/15 04:36 PM
How do I know it works? When I run out of it and don't have any to use at night, I see a big difference. Skin looks horrible when I don't use it.
Review 6 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Teeomari
Chicago, IL
Month: December
Year: 1963
Received Free Product: Yes

AWESOME!!!!!

Posted on06/05/15 08:32 PM
The night recovery cream is awesome!!! I use it 4 nights a week followed by the regenerated hydrated cream that I use daily... I have been using Oil of Olay products since I was 19 and I'm 51 and I'm always mistaken for 34....
Review 7 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
nancc
Kansas City, MO
Month: July
Year: 1944
Received Free Product: Yes

Every Night

Posted on06/05/15 03:37 PM
This product works as well as a good night's sleep and I wouldn't have a good night's sleep without it. I wake up looking refreshed every morning and really notice the difference if I don't use it nightly.
Review 8 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
BJ21
Spokane WA
Month: January
Year: 1950
Received Free Product: Yes

Smooth and silky night

Posted on06/05/15 02:57 PM
I've been using Olay products for many years. Love the Regenerist Night Recovery Cream. Goes on like silk. It is comfortable. I don't feel greasy. Best thing....the next morning my skin looks so fresh and new. I highly recommend this night cream.
Review 9 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
keprice
South Dakota
Month: June
Year: 1983
Received Free Product: Yes

great night cream!

Posted on06/05/15 11:48 AM
This night cream is my favorite, I think. It is thick and luxurious and my skin always feels great when I use it!
Review 10 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Anne62
Oriental, NC
Month: October
Year: 1952
Received Free Product: Yes

feels great

Posted on06/05/15 06:28 AM
I have used this every night for years, and it feels great on the skin. Even my children refer to the smell of Oil of Olay as the 'mommy smell' becaused I've used the products for so long!
Review 11 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Lovestodance2
Galveston, Texas
Month: April
Year: 1953
Received Free Product: Yes

Great for sensitive skin!

Posted on06/05/15 05:51 AM
I love the way that Regenerist Night Recovery Cream leaves my face feeling soft and smooth. Yet it is gentle enough for my sensitive skin.
Review 12 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Yuiann
Daytona Beach, FL
Month: August
Year: 1971
Received Free Product: Yes

Ahhhhhh

Posted on06/05/15 04:00 AM
Just because my mother swears by Olay Regeneration didn't mean I was convinced. In a pinch I tried some one night. Just one application and my skin felt smoother and softer. I use this daily now. Love love love! You will too.
Review 13 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Vicki72
Lapoint, Utah
Month: March
Year: 1943
Received Free Product: Yes

I love the feel of it on my face.

Posted on06/04/15 08:35 PM
I have used this product for a very long time. I have used Olay for years. I love what it does to my face. I get compliments about my age. I look younger. I love the silky feel it gives my face.
Review 14 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
SweetR
South Carolina
Month: December
Year: 1967
Received Free Product: Yes

AWESOME PRODUCT

Posted on06/04/15 05:38 PM
I really like using this every night. It makes my skin feel hydrated.
Review 15 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
MicheleLKPG
Thousand Oaks,CA
Month: January
Year: 1965
Received Free Product: Yes

You will wish you could bath in this

Posted on06/04/15 04:21 PM
This facial cream is rich and silky and absorbs rather quickly into your skin. You immediately feel hydrated and , I kid you not, firmer and more beautiful. You skin radiates and feels very soft to the touch. Over time I definitely noticed my fine lines getting less visible. I use it liberally on my face, neck and décolletage.
Review 16 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Rhondak64
Rogers, AR
Month: March
Year: 1964
Received Free Product: Yes

Great product

Posted on06/04/15 02:26 PM
Olay has many great products & this is certainly one of them. It goes on smoothly & makes my skin feel soft, without being greasy/oily. I've been using Olay products for 30+ years & plan on continuing.
Review 17 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
ANY269
Baton Rouge, LA
Month: August
Year: 1952
Received Free Product: Yes

Creamy and Easy

Posted on06/04/15 12:27 PM
This product is really creamy going on, but quickly soaks into my skin at night, and is never greasy. It would be great to have it in a pump version, but I'm sure to make sure my hands are clean when dipping into the jar. Love the way my skin feels in the morning when I wake - like I've treated myself well overnight!
Review 18 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
chris21
Goochland, VA
Month: February
Year: 1969
Received Free Product: Yes

Love it!

Posted on06/04/15 10:50 AM
The night cream is an Excellent product! Also, the price is Great especially for what you get! Will not use any other products!
Review 19 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Chicajody
lubbock
Month: September
Year: 1954
Received Free Product: Yes

This is luxury you can't afford not to use.

Posted on06/04/15 09:07 AM
I really like this product. i do not go to bed without applying it. i am 60 years old and have been using Olay products since they first hit the market. Most people think i have very nice skin and look around 20 years than i am. i attribute it to good genetics, clean living and olay.
Review 20 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Agicia
Wembley, London
Month: January
Year: 1972
Received Free Product: Yes

I love olay!

Posted on06/04/15 03:13 AM
I very love olay regenerist family! Little bit expensive, but very very good!
1 2 3 4 5 ... 35 next