Olay Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay Regenerist Night Recovery Cream

Olay Regenerist Night Recovery Cream

An amino peptide + B3 complex moisturizes all night like a time released effect to firm skin's appearance while you sleep
Average Customer Rating:
4.37 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(243 Reviews) 232
Open Ratings Snapshot
(243 reviews)
5 stars
177
4 stars
29
3 stars
8
2 stars
8
1 star
21
138 / 170(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Review 1 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Loulou
Hawaii
Month: October
Year: 1959

Regenerist Night Recovery CreM

Posted on05/27/15 02:53 AM
I like how this product makes my feel. Then in the morning I use the Regenerist
Serum. Love these products!
Review 2 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
starblue99
Tucson Arizona
Month: November
Year: 1969

Awesome product!!

Posted on05/27/15 01:49 AM
I tried this at night before I went to bed and its effects are absolutely awesome! My skin feels so soft and smooth, not tight and dry anymore! It rejuvenated my skin completely!!
Review 3 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
NYCGal
New York, NY
Month: January
Year: 1961

Excellent light product

Posted on05/26/15 09:45 PM
My face felt supple after having used this cream. I also liked the mild fragrance.
Review 4 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Young44
Tomah, WI
Month: September
Year: 1960

This product is a winner

Posted on05/26/15 09:39 PM
Use of Regenerist Recovery night cream has helped my skin immensely. It adds moisture and smooths my skin for a younger look. All done while sleeping.
Review 5 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Kyong
Tomah, WI
Month: September
Year: 1960

Great product

Posted on05/26/15 09:34 PM
Use of Regenerist Recovery night cream has helped my skin immensely. It adds moisture and smooths my skin for a younger look. All done while sleeping.
Review 6 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
bsf4016
Memphis, TN
Month: July
Year: 1958

Works great!

Posted on05/26/15 08:52 PM
I have been using this product for over a month and my skin has shown a definite improvement.
Review 7 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Barb25
Bryn Mawr, Pa
Month: January
Year: 1954

I love the way it feels on my skin!

Posted on05/26/15 08:25 PM
The Regenerist night cream always make my skin feel so smooth. When I get up in the morning my complexion looks fresh and bright. It's a great product,
Review 8 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
retch33
mandaluyong city
Month: April
Year: 1982

i love this products

Posted on05/26/15 08:14 PM
All types off regenerist i use it.
Its beautiful for me.and i love it.
Review 9 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Shirl
Cumberland MD
Month: April
Year: 1938

I am 77 years old and need this type of product.

Posted on05/26/15 08:09 PM
I liked the smell and feel of this product and can feel that it is working.
Review 10 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
acald57497
Lawton, Ok
Month: February
Year: 1970

absolutely beautiful

Posted on05/26/15 07:52 PM
I love this night time cream, I wake up looking refresh and my face is so soft. Have used it for over 3 years now and absolutely can tell the difference when I don't use it.
Review 11 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
owlgal
Hays, NC
Month: January
Year: 1958

Great Moisterizer

Posted on05/26/15 07:51 PM
I love the way this makes my skin it. It is so refreshed and smooth.
Review 12 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Nan41
Rockford, IL
Month: December
Year: 1941

Great product to use nightly.

Posted on05/26/15 07:38 PM
This is a great product for nightly use to prevent wrinkles and keep the skin moisturized during sleep.
Review 13 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
dragonjaxom
Lynn, MA
Month: July
Year: 1961

regenerest micro

Posted on05/26/15 07:21 PM
I received this for Christmas from my daughter. I have used it every night, my skin is soft and healthy .My rosasia has totaly cleared up! Thank you sooo much.
Review 14 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Susi52
Pleasanton, CA
Month: March
Year: 1963

It's worth more than I paid

Posted on05/26/15 06:58 PM
I love this product a lot and never change to anther kind. My face soft to touch like baby face.
Review 15 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Cherie52
Illinois
Month: November
Year: 1952

Skin feels so soft

Posted on05/26/15 06:51 PM
I have used this product for approximately 6 weeks, and I love the way it feels when I apply it and after I wake up in the morning.
Review 16 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
maryp777
Long Beach, CA
Month: January
Year: 1953

Great fragrance free product

Posted on05/26/15 06:50 PM
Silky smooth and not at all greasy. Fragrance free is really fragrance free. Gentle enough for around eyes.
Review 17 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
cme2
new england
Month: March
Year: 1970

love this product

Posted on05/26/15 06:46 PM
Love this product, been using for a while and my skin looks great
Review 18 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
softskin9301
California
Month: August
Year: 1981

amazingskin

Posted on05/26/15 06:35 PM
Amazing love it works wonder and it make your skin look amazing
Review 19 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Purple
Coos Bay, OR
Month: April
Year: 1949

Purple beautiful

Posted on05/26/15 06:14 PM
Have been using this product for several years now. I.m always asked how Immake my skin look so young. Love all of the Regenerist line of products.
Review 20 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Pumpkins
El Cajon, CA
Month: April
Year: 1968

I love waking up in the morning!

Posted on05/26/15 06:01 PM
I don't usually like mornings, but I love waking up and having my skin feel so soft and smooth.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next