Olay Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay Regenerist Night Recovery Cream

Olay Regenerist Night Recovery Cream

An amino peptide + B3 complex moisturizes all night like a time released effect to firm skin's appearance while you sleep
Average Customer Rating:
4.656 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(703 Reviews) 692
Open Ratings Snapshot
(703 reviews)
5 stars
564
4 stars
90
3 stars
17
2 stars
10
1 star
22
582 / 630(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Review 21 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Lapoint, Utah
Month: March
Year: 1943

I love the feel of it on my face.

Posted on06/04/15 08:35 PM
I have used this product for a very long time. I have used Olay for years. I love what it does to my face. I get compliments about my age. I look younger. I love the silky feel it gives my face.
Review 22 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
West Windsor, NJ
Month: November
Year: 1977

Love this product

Posted on06/04/15 07:47 PM
Not only do I think this product works, but I love the texture and even the fragrance.
Review 23 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
South Carolina
Month: December
Year: 1967

AWESOME PRODUCT

Posted on06/04/15 05:38 PM
I really like using this every night. It makes my skin feel hydrated.
Review 24 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Thousand Oaks,CA
Month: January
Year: 1965

You will wish you could bath in this

Posted on06/04/15 04:21 PM
This facial cream is rich and silky and absorbs rather quickly into your skin. You immediately feel hydrated and , I kid you not, firmer and more beautiful. You skin radiates and feels very soft to the touch. Over time I definitely noticed my fine lines getting less visible. I use it liberally on my face, neck and décolletage.
Review 25 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Rogers, AR
Month: March
Year: 1964

Great product

Posted on06/04/15 02:26 PM
Olay has many great products & this is certainly one of them. It goes on smoothly & makes my skin feel soft, without being greasy/oily. I've been using Olay products for 30+ years & plan on continuing.
Review 26 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Baton Rouge, LA
Month: August
Year: 1952

Creamy and Easy

Posted on06/04/15 12:27 PM
This product is really creamy going on, but quickly soaks into my skin at night, and is never greasy. It would be great to have it in a pump version, but I'm sure to make sure my hands are clean when dipping into the jar. Love the way my skin feels in the morning when I wake - like I've treated myself well overnight!
Review 27 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Goochland, VA
Month: February
Year: 1969

Love it!

Posted on06/04/15 10:50 AM
The night cream is an Excellent product! Also, the price is Great especially for what you get! Will not use any other products!
Review 28 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
lubbock
Month: September
Year: 1954

This is luxury you can't afford not to use.

Posted on06/04/15 09:07 AM
I really like this product. i do not go to bed without applying it. i am 60 years old and have been using Olay products since they first hit the market. Most people think i have very nice skin and look around 20 years than i am. i attribute it to good genetics, clean living and olay.
Review 29 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Wembley, London
Month: January
Year: 1972

I love olay!

Posted on06/04/15 03:13 AM
I very love olay regenerist family! Little bit expensive, but very very good!
Review 30 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Cincinnati, Ohio
Month: October
Year: 1974

Great Product

Posted on06/04/15 12:56 AM
This product is great. I have silky smooth skin after using it daily.
Review 31 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Modesto, CA
Month: June
Year: 1955

Smoothes Wrinkles

Posted on06/03/15 10:11 PM
Good texture - substantial consistency. Skin drinks it up Smooth, non greasy, great for night wear. Smooths fine lines by morning.
Review 32 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Royal Palm Beach, FL
Month: July
Year: 1968

Love this product!

Posted on06/03/15 04:10 PM
This product goes on without any oily residue. It feels light and my face feels soft and firm after application.
Review 33 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Oklahoma
Month: September
Year: 1973

I love this product.

Posted on06/03/15 01:12 PM
I love the night recovery cream. I wake up with the best feeling skin in the morning after using this cream. I have developed sensitive skin with age, and this product does not cause me to itch or break out. At 41, I contribute my great skin to the Olay line of products!
Review 34 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Fair Grove MO
Month: February
Year: 1947

This product does the job

Posted on06/03/15 11:55 AM
Wash your face in the evening, with the Olay soap. Then use the Night Recovery Cream and fall to sleep. Allow it to work overnight. It is the best cream I have ever used. It is fabulous for a person who has had face cancer. I know, I have had face cancer. I love the recovery cream.
Review 35 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Frederick, MD
Month: April
Year: 1952

Wonderful night regimen.

Posted on06/03/15 11:47 AM
I love the smoothness and non-oily feel of applying the night recovery cream just before bedtime. It just makes up for the dryness of my skin and exposure during the hot summer sun. My skin still feels silky when I wake in the morning.
Review 36 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Suffield, Ct.
Month: February
Year: 1935

Makes my skin feel wonderful

Posted on06/03/15 10:56 AM
This product is so smooth, I use it nightly on my face, neck and breast area. It seems to have smoothen out fine lines on chest especially as
well as other areas. Have tried other Olay products over the years but as I have aged, this product seems to be the best for my skin.
I love it and highly recommend it.
Review 37 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Raleigh NC
Month: July
Year: 1949

Outstanding night time cream.

Posted on06/03/15 10:42 AM
This is a great product for both "your face and your pocket"!! This was my first night time product and I love its richness and how your skin can feel. It really does what it says it does which is deeply moisturizing, leaving the skin refreshed, non-greasy and with a healthy glow! I alternate it with the Night Elixir! Olay products really have helped my skin! I cannot ask for better!!
Review 38 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Richmond VA
Month: December
Year: 1948

Regenerist Night Cream

Posted on06/03/15 10:36 AM
This cream goes on smoothly and instantly makes your skin feel silky.
Review 39 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Lincoln, AR
Month: April
Year: 1942

I have been using this night cream several years.

Posted on06/03/15 10:08 AM
I would have given the this night cream five stars before the recent change. It is still very good. I just like the other formula better. I've been using Olay products for about 40 years!
Review 40 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Canyon, TX
Month: August
Year: 1941

This product feels great

Posted on06/03/15 09:11 AM
After just a few nights of use, my face feels softer and smoother each morning. When I put it on, the cream feels good on my face.; and I like the fact that it's not greasy. It absorbs quickly.
prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 35 next