Olay Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay Regenerist Night Recovery Cream

Olay Regenerist Night Recovery Cream

An amino peptide + B3 complex moisturizes all night like a time released effect to firm skin's appearance while you sleep
Average Customer Rating:
4.661 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(698 Reviews) 687
Open Ratings Snapshot
(698 reviews)
5 stars
561
4 stars
89
3 stars
17
2 stars
10
1 star
21
578 / 625(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Review 21 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
JenMD
Cincinnati, Ohio
Month: October
Year: 1974
Received Free Product: Yes

Great Product

Posted on06/04/15 12:56 AM
This product is great. I have silky smooth skin after using it daily.
Review 22 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
BrenG
Modesto, CA
Month: June
Year: 1955
Received Free Product: Yes

Smoothes Wrinkles

Posted on06/03/15 10:11 PM
Good texture - substantial consistency. Skin drinks it up Smooth, non greasy, great for night wear. Smooths fine lines by morning.
Review 23 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
mom4jgj
Royal Palm Beach, FL
Month: July
Year: 1968
Received Free Product: Yes

Love this product!

Posted on06/03/15 04:10 PM
This product goes on without any oily residue. It feels light and my face feels soft and firm after application.
Review 24 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
hazle27
Oklahoma
Month: September
Year: 1973
Received Free Product: Yes

I love this product.

Posted on06/03/15 01:12 PM
I love the night recovery cream. I wake up with the best feeling skin in the morning after using this cream. I have developed sensitive skin with age, and this product does not cause me to itch or break out. At 41, I contribute my great skin to the Olay line of products!
Review 25 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Excited67
Fair Grove MO
Month: February
Year: 1947
Received Free Product: Yes

This product does the job

Posted on06/03/15 11:55 AM
Wash your face in the evening, with the Olay soap. Then use the Night Recovery Cream and fall to sleep. Allow it to work overnight. It is the best cream I have ever used. It is fabulous for a person who has had face cancer. I know, I have had face cancer. I love the recovery cream.
Review 26 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Nan63
Frederick, MD
Month: April
Year: 1952
Received Free Product: Yes

Wonderful night regimen.

Posted on06/03/15 11:47 AM
I love the smoothness and non-oily feel of applying the night recovery cream just before bedtime. It just makes up for the dryness of my skin and exposure during the hot summer sun. My skin still feels silky when I wake in the morning.
Review 27 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Hugger35
Suffield, Ct.
Month: February
Year: 1935
Received Free Product: Yes

Makes my skin feel wonderful

Posted on06/03/15 10:56 AM
This product is so smooth, I use it nightly on my face, neck and breast area. It seems to have smoothen out fine lines on chest especially as
well as other areas. Have tried other Olay products over the years but as I have aged, this product seems to be the best for my skin.
I love it and highly recommend it.
Review 28 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
irishmom
Raleigh NC
Month: July
Year: 1949
Received Free Product: Yes

Outstanding night time cream.

Posted on06/03/15 10:42 AM
This is a great product for both "your face and your pocket"!! This was my first night time product and I love its richness and how your skin can feel. It really does what it says it does which is deeply moisturizing, leaving the skin refreshed, non-greasy and with a healthy glow! I alternate it with the Night Elixir! Olay products really have helped my skin! I cannot ask for better!!
Review 29 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
cinda
Richmond VA
Month: December
Year: 1948
Received Free Product: Yes

Regenerist Night Cream

Posted on06/03/15 10:36 AM
This cream goes on smoothly and instantly makes your skin feel silky.
Review 30 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
willowcatlady31
Canyon, TX
Month: August
Year: 1941
Received Free Product: Yes

This product feels great

Posted on06/03/15 09:11 AM
After just a few nights of use, my face feels softer and smoother each morning. When I put it on, the cream feels good on my face.; and I like the fact that it's not greasy. It absorbs quickly.
Review 31 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Cassiewith5
Ocala, Fl
Month: June
Year: 1950
Received Free Product: Yes

Excellent results overnight

Posted on06/03/15 09:04 AM
I have been using this product for over a year, and am extremely pleased with its results. Not only does it feel and smell nice when I apply it in the evening, but the next morning my skin feels softer and looks younger. I have recommended this for my mother now and she is using it.
Review 32 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Cmandl55
Binghamton, New York
Month: September
Year: 1955
Received Free Product: Yes

LOVE Olay Regenerist Night Recovery Cream

Posted on06/03/15 08:54 AM
I LOVE Olay Regenerist Night Recovery Cream. I have noticed a total difference in the way my skin looks & feels. Thank you OLAY!
Review 33 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
GailB
Massachusetts
Month: July
Year: 1954
Received Free Product: Yes

Regenerist is true to its name

Posted on06/03/15 06:04 AM
I love the way my skin feels after using these products. I don't feel 60 years old!
Review 34 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Linda30
ny ny
Month: October
Year: 1959
Received Free Product: Yes

Night Cream

Posted on06/03/15 05:51 AM
I have had very dry skin since I was a child. As a adult I began using the night cream and it has really made a difference in the appearance and texture of my skin. I would recommend this product, highly to anyone with very dry skin or over the age of 40 trying to keep young skin.
Review 35 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
lin1jon2
Lancaster,sc
Month: December
Year: 1962
Received Free Product: Yes

Awesome product!!!!

Posted on06/03/15 05:32 AM
Use at night...wake up with a smooth fresh moisturized face.....Love it!
Review 36 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
SouthCity66
South San Francisco, CA
Month: June
Year: 1966
Received Free Product: Yes

Regenerist Night Cream

Posted on06/02/15 11:43 PM
I apply Olay's Regenerist Night Cream on a daily basis; not only at night, but also during the day after morning wash. I immediately notice that it leaves my skin feeling soft and at refreshed. It also softens my most adored aging wrinkles around my eyes. It feels as if they close the creases to minimize the appearance of my adorable wrinkles. I also use other Olay products, but this one is my favorite.
Review 37 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
minivee
Roland Oklahoma
Month: December
Year: 1958
Received Free Product: Yes

the smoothest night creme

Posted on06/02/15 10:34 PM
This cream is well worth the money. It makes your skin feel younger and smoother. It doesn't hurt that it makes you look better too maybe a few years younger. I would recommend this to anyone who needs help with their skin.
Review 38 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
SUZ52
CHARLES CITY, IA
Month: October
Year: 1952
Received Free Product: Yes

NIGHT TIME MAGIC

Posted on06/02/15 09:34 PM
THIS PRODUCT WORKS NIGHT TIME MAGIC - BOTH SOFTENING MY SKIN AND THE APPEARANCE OF WRINKLES!
Review 39 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Beachcomber243
Barrington, RI
Month: November
Year: 1950
Received Free Product: Yes

Revolutionary

Posted on06/02/15 09:23 PM
Regeneration regenerates the history lines of your skin, rewriting history to its youthful past.
Review 40 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Jackpot6
Ocean Springs, MS
Month: August
Year: 1967
Received Free Product: Yes

I love how this product makes me feel.

Posted on06/02/15 08:42 PM
I will be turning 48 in August, yet people always tell me I look like I am in my 30s. I credit great genes and Olay moisturizers for keeping me looking and feeling young. My skin feels most supple in the morning.
prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 35 next