Olay Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Olay
Shop Miscellaneous or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Olay Regenerist Night Recovery Cream

Olay Regenerist Night Recovery Cream

An amino peptide + B3 complex moisturizes all night like a time released effect to firm skin's appearance while you sleep
Average Customer Rating:
4.416 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(77 Reviews) 68
Open Ratings Snapshot
(77 reviews)
5 stars
60
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
7
2 / 4(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Review 21 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
jody1977
Cincinnati, OH
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Dry
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 1990

My Favorite moisturizer

Posted on12/29/09 03:16 PM
This is the best moisturizer I have ever tried. I use this day and night. It leaves my skin silky soft and never greasy or heavy feeling. I also apply this to my hands and elbows when they are dry, works wonders. Best all purpose cream I have ever used. I would recommend this to all age groups.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 22 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
renee23
Mesa AZ
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 1990

Wonderful Product

Posted on12/10/09 01:42 AM
This is the best product I have ever used. I wake up and my skin is so clear and glowing that makeup is not needed. I am 38 and often mistaken for in my twenties. I work in the medical field and have access to high end skin care but choose olay instead.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 23 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Jessie
GA
Age: 25-34
My skin type is: Oily
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2009

good stuff

Posted on11/22/09 10:12 AM
I started using Olay products about a month ago. I had a little bit of acne in my teen years, followed by years of great, clear skin (due to the pill), and now several months of, at times, severe acne do to a hormone imbalance. The regenerist line is what I use: the facewash, the warming mask, the serum, and now this night recovery cream. Each product that I add, my complexion gets clearer and more even toned! This product for me is like th icing on the cake! My face feels smooth and tight, and my skin is vibrant and clear! Yee Haw! I wonder what Olay product I will discover next!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 24 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Teten
Nashville, TN
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 2005

INCREDIBLE PRODUCT!!

Posted on11/12/09 09:29 AM
I started using Oil of Olay Regenerist night cream about 4 years ago. I am 52 now. This night cream smells good and makes your face feel so good as you are laying down to go to sleep at night. I believe it helps lessen the effects of aging. My friends and family say I am aging well!
Review 25 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
shandi
MD
Age: 25-34
My skin type is: Oily
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2009

great product!

Posted on11/08/09 01:50 PM
this stuff works great with oily skin. every morning i wake up my skin looks bright, refreshed and i have fewer breakouts. i use this along with the regenerist serum. its only been a few weeks and i have had great results.
Review 26 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Stevesgirl
Tampa, FL
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 2009

Love this stuff!

Posted on08/10/09 11:17 AM
This is by far the best night cream I have ever used. I too, due to the tough economy, have had to cut back, and decided to give this product a try. I could not be more pleasantly surprised! I should have known though; my mother was an Olay woman, and always had beautiful skin - thanks Olay, for such a great product, at an affordable price!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 27 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
JMSR
Mcdaniels, Ky.
Age: 55-64
My skin type is: Sensitive
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 1972

Oil of Olay

Posted on07/07/09 10:08 PM
I have been using Oil of Olay since I was 24yrs. old. Everyone tells me what beautiful facial skin I have. No one belives I am my age, I get guessed 10 - 20 yrs. younger than I am. I have been using Oil of Olay Regenerist since it came out on the market, I love Oil of Olay and will continue to use it for the rest of my life.
Thank you oil of Olay!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 28 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
MissOphelia
Chapel Hill, NC
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Dry
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 1998

Fabulous!

Posted on06/20/09 11:59 PM
Even though I use all sorts of expensive creams like YSL and Shiseido, I always come back to Olay Products because they really work just as well, if not better! This night cream is wonderful. I have very dry skin and it is very hydrating and makes my skin feel comfortable and soothed. For the first couple of days, I felt it was not working, but then realized that my skin had to adjust to it. Give it about a week to really begin to see how it works, and I think you will not only love the product, you will also love the price. At least with Olay, you can use some coupons, find some specials or find great prices at warehouse clubs.
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 29 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Audrey
Seattle, WA
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 1983

Love this stuff

Posted on06/15/09 11:22 PM
I decided to cut back and instead of purchasing department store products, I purchased Oil of Olay Regenerist. I had used it a long time ago in my late teens and early 20s. I love it even better than the department store stuff, and I have tried most. The Regenerist product soaks in and actually moisturizes my skin day and night, without the shine that I get from all other moisturizers. I love it. My skin looks so much more vibrant and hydrated.
Review 30 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
midnight6002
kc mo
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Oily
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2005

love it

Posted on06/14/09 12:01 PM
i love how this makes my skin feel,it is the best i've ever used
Review 31 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
winw
virginia
Age: 55-64
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 1985

I love this stuff

Posted on06/14/09 09:02 AM
This is a great night moisturizer. My skin feels so good in the morning that on days when I don't need to go out, I use it again instead of "day cream", too. It has really helped keep my skin feeling soft and elastic.
Review 32 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
KittyKat1961
Youngstown, Ohio
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Dry
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 1979

Olay Nights Make Good Mornings!!

Posted on06/11/09 08:45 PM
I've used your Regenerist Night Recovery Moisturizing Treatment a short while ago. (I ran out and need MORE, )
But while I used it, my face?, my skin?, felt great! BOTH, at night while putting it ON. THEN waking up to nice, refreshed, smooth, HAPPY skin!!
Your products really DO what they SAY they'll do!
Thanks!!
Sincerely,
Kittykat1961 =^..^=
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 33 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Jerrie
Michigan
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 1994

Silky-smooth skin, day after day!

Posted on06/11/09 12:02 PM
I have been using this for about 2 years now. This is a great night cream. My skin actually LOOKS AND FEELS silky-soft and smooth each morning; so much so, my husband has been using it a few nights as well! lol He commented on how great my skin looked the very first week I had used it and I have been using it ever since. I don't know what a mini-life is, but with this, I don't think I will be needing one! ;)
Review 34 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Adams
Port Charlotte, FL
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 1998

best night cream ever

Posted on06/10/09 06:11 AM
This is without a doubt the best night treatment I have ever tried, and I've tried many. It's very smooth, it smells delicious and it does not feel heavy at all.I use it every night and love it.
I would recommend it to everybody.
Review 35 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Patti
Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Dry
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2005

Wow!

Posted on06/09/09 11:42 AM
I didn't think a cream could get much better than the Regenerist Daily Serum, but this night cream is fantastic. Really soaks right into the skin and has a non greasy, refreshing feel to it. Love this.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 36 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Beckster
Los Angeles, CA
Age: 55-64
My skin type is: Normal
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 2008

Sweet Dreams & Wonderful Skin

Posted on06/08/09 10:21 AM
With chronic insomnia, I need a night moisturizer that not only works well but also has a calming effect when I use it. This product does both! Not only does it moisturize my skin but the light fragrance and the lavender colored jar induce a feeling of calm that helps me fall asleep much easier. I know the product isn't meant to induce sleep, but for me it works and that's very important!
Review 37 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
PJoyBrt3
Alabama
Age: 55-64
My skin type is: Dry
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 1964

Wonderful-Wonderful-Wonderful!!

Posted on06/05/09 06:53 PM
I have used a lot of night creams in my adult life. This cream is absolutely the best one I have ever used . I put it on at night and can feel the difference as I am applying . In the morning I wake up with my skin feeling as though I had just applied it. It is terrific!! Unique and does work!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 38 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Richard
Atlanta, GA
Age: 55-64
My skin type is: Normal
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2006

Males Experience

Posted on06/05/09 12:24 PM
My wife has encouraged me to use her creams over the past several years and I've had mixed results. She bought me my own bottle of this and it is great. My skin glows and looks very healthy. As a businessman I'd encourage Olay to make travel sizes and airport friendly versions. thanks
Review 39 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Crystal
Nampa, Idaho
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2002

Love this Stuff

Posted on06/05/09 01:28 AM
I have tried so many skin care products. Oil of Olay is by far the best I've ever used. And I really notice the difference when I stop using it. My fine lines reappear and my skin doesnt feel healthy.
Review 40 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
roop
queens,NY
Age: 25-34
My skin type is: Normal
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 2008

feeling great!!!!

Posted on06/04/09 02:52 PM
I use this night cream,just for 2 weeks now ,but i saw really amazing improvement! i feel glow and firming my skin ,specialy around the eyes! i feel so good!thanx!olay!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
prev 1 2 3 4 next