Olay Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay Regenerist Night Recovery Cream

Olay Regenerist Night Recovery Cream

An amino peptide + B3 complex moisturizes all night like a time released effect to firm skin's appearance while you sleep
Average Customer Rating:
4.389 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(252 Reviews) 241
Open Ratings Snapshot
(252 reviews)
5 stars
185
4 stars
30
3 stars
8
2 stars
8
1 star
21
147 / 179(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Review 21 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
dragonjaxom
Lynn, MA
Month: July
Year: 1961

regenerest micro

Posted on05/26/15 07:21 PM
I received this for Christmas from my daughter. I have used it every night, my skin is soft and healthy .My rosasia has totaly cleared up! Thank you sooo much.
Review 22 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Susi52
Pleasanton, CA
Month: March
Year: 1963

It's worth more than I paid

Posted on05/26/15 06:58 PM
I love this product a lot and never change to anther kind. My face soft to touch like baby face.
Review 23 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Cherie52
Illinois
Month: November
Year: 1952

Skin feels so soft

Posted on05/26/15 06:51 PM
I have used this product for approximately 6 weeks, and I love the way it feels when I apply it and after I wake up in the morning.
Review 24 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
maryp777
Long Beach, CA
Month: January
Year: 1953

Great fragrance free product

Posted on05/26/15 06:50 PM
Silky smooth and not at all greasy. Fragrance free is really fragrance free. Gentle enough for around eyes.
Review 25 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
cme2
new england
Month: March
Year: 1970

love this product

Posted on05/26/15 06:46 PM
Love this product, been using for a while and my skin looks great
Review 26 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
softskin9301
California
Month: August
Year: 1981

amazingskin

Posted on05/26/15 06:35 PM
Amazing love it works wonder and it make your skin look amazing
Review 27 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Purple
Coos Bay, OR
Month: April
Year: 1949

Purple beautiful

Posted on05/26/15 06:14 PM
Have been using this product for several years now. I.m always asked how Immake my skin look so young. Love all of the Regenerist line of products.
Review 28 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Pumpkins
El Cajon, CA
Month: April
Year: 1968

I love waking up in the morning!

Posted on05/26/15 06:01 PM
I don't usually like mornings, but I love waking up and having my skin feel so soft and smooth.
Review 29 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
GrandmaM
Bridgeport, WV
Month: June
Year: 1961

Awake with a refreshed face.

Posted on05/26/15 05:54 PM
Love this product! Leaves skin soft and radiant. Even helps my pores look smaller.
Review 30 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Me60
St. Louis, MO
Month: October
Year: 1954

Hydrates without feeling greasy

Posted on05/26/15 05:33 PM
Hydrates and tones my skin without feeling greasy. Does not migrate into my eyes while sleeping. Love the way my face feels in the morning with this product.
Review 31 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
MHTeach
Forest Hill, MD
Month: April
Year: 1970

Great Night Cream!

Posted on05/26/15 05:27 PM
I love this night cream. It moisturizes without making your face feel greasy. I wake up with soft, moisturized skin. Will definitely purchase again.
Review 32 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Sandra999
Festus, MO
Month: February
Year: 1956

Fabulous Skin!!

Posted on05/26/15 04:54 PM
My skin feels smoother than ever! This moisturizer is phenomenal! I've always loved Olay and this product and all the other Olay products are the best!
Review 33 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Synera
Durham, NC
Month: February
Year: 1981

Good product

Posted on05/26/15 04:50 PM
This product was great.i would recomment to my friends and family,
Review 34 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Clara192
Smyrna, GA
Month: November
Year: 1962

wonderful Produc

Posted on05/26/15 04:36 PM
This produc is wonderful, you can see the results in one week.
Review 35 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
IGrannygranny
Kingsport, TN
Month: December
Year: 1943

Smoothing

Posted on05/26/15 04:13 PM
This night cream product leaves my face feeling extremely soft and refreshed. I also enjoy applying it to a clean face on days I do apply my make.
Review 36 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Sunshine26
Roswell, NM
Month: March
Year: 1944

This product WORKS!!

Posted on05/26/15 03:58 PM
I am 71 and folks do not believe it when I tell them all I use is Olay! It has truly made a difference and I live in the Southwest, lots of sun!!
Review 37 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Jennifer36
Winchester, IN
Month: August
Year: 1962

The Regenerist Night Recovery Cream is dreamy!

Posted on05/26/15 03:58 PM
After using the Regenerist Night Recovery Cream for just two evenings, my skin looked and felt smoother and silkier. I could not believe the difference!
Review 38 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Cooper730
Oakdale, MN
Month: February
Year: 1971

Great product

Posted on05/26/15 03:54 PM
I love this product, my skin has regained some firmness and doesn't look as dull. I have noticed some dark spots have faded and fine lines as well. Being in my mid forties I have tried many different anti-aging products and so far this one is my favorite for overnight. I would definitely recommend this product.
Review 39 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Dolly4
Dearborn, Mi
Month: May
Year: 1971

Excellent product

Posted on05/26/15 03:47 PM
This night cream is excellent! I have tried many but this leaves my skin soft and youthful come morning! Also does not irritate my skin like other more expensive brands.
Review 40 for Regenerist Night Recovery Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
RosieB
Palmer, MA
Month: February
Year: 1955

This is a great product.

Posted on05/26/15 03:45 PM
This is a great product. Results were noticed in about a week. Cream feels very rich , like I am spoiling myself with this product. I wouild highly recommend it.
prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next