Olay Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay Age Defying Anti-Wrinkle Night Cream

Olay Age Defying Anti-Wrinkle Night Cream

Hydrates to renew skin's appearance at night leaving your skin feeling soft and smooth.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
(11 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
1 / 1(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Age Defying Anti-Wrinkle Night Cream
Review 1 for Age Defying Anti-Wrinkle Night Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Quesi525kc
Las Vegas, NV, USA
Age: 55-64
My skin type is: Dry
Using Olay since: 1999
I saw results: Faster than expected

Day or night wrinkle cream

Posted on06/24/14 10:35 AM
I love, love this product. I use it as a day moisturizer & as a night cream. You can tell the minute you apply the. Product, that it is nourishing your skin.
Review 2 for Age Defying Anti-Wrinkle Night Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Violet47
Elkton, MD
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Dry
Sensitive skin: No

Excellent - Highly recommend it

Posted on05/13/13 07:05 PM
I started to use this product daily at night along with Olay Active Hydrating Beauty Fluid Lotion in the morning. They were both recommended to me while taking the Olay Online Questionnaire. Well, I love them both. I am 47 years old and my facial skin has been dry all my life. After 4 1/2 months(that's how long the jars lasted) my skin is no longer dry and my wrinkles have diminished or disappeared. I will continue to use these products on a permanent basis. Also, great value for the money!
Review 3 for Age Defying Anti-Wrinkle Night Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Katina
Washington, DC
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Oily
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 2009

Delivers As Promised!

Posted on01/24/13 01:49 AM
I love Olay products and pretty much use everything for all of my skin care needs. Although all products used get high remarks, this is the product that lead me to take the time and actually write a review. I'm skeptic of everything by nature and usually keep expectations for beauty creams pretty moderate. But this product delivers as promised. I LOVE IT! I have laugh lines that although not super deep, don't seem fine either. When I use this product, they honestly seem to instantly vanish. I mean GONE. It seems to work as a filler of some sorts. When I don't use the product, they seem to reappear. I've done this little experiment a few times. After the last time, I decided that as long as Olay continues to produce this product, I will continue to purchase it. I will no longer go to bed without applying it.
Review 4 for Age Defying Anti-Wrinkle Night Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
KFitz
Oak Island, NC
Age: 55-64
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 1977

Olay and I Grew Up Together

Posted on11/21/12 09:14 AM
I haven't left the house without one of Olay's SPF daytime moisturizers on my face or gone to bed without first using Olay night cream since the 1970s. Olay's Age-Defying products have kept my face and neck supple and clear as I approach my sixties. This is good, affordable stuff.
Review 5 for Age Defying Anti-Wrinkle Night Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
bcgladhill
Frederick, MD
Age: 25-34
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 1995

Removes Deep Wrinkles

Posted on05/28/11 11:35 PM
Like pro-retinol and alpha-hydroxy combo for lines.
Review 6 for Age Defying Anti-Wrinkle Night Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
IntlLady19
LA
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2009

This cream is the best!!

Posted on01/20/11 04:36 PM
I have been using this cream now for 3 days and I absolutely love it. I'm in my 30's and need a night cream to refresh my face and look...this cream smells good and feels good. It makes my skin so soft. I'm happy with the results. Great news, It doesn't irritate my skin nor break me out. Thanks Oil of Olay!
Review 7 for Age Defying Anti-Wrinkle Night Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
cakunz
PA
Age: 25-34
My skin type is: Normal
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2009

OUTSTANDING!!!

Posted on01/04/11 09:26 AM
I love love love this night cream! I'm on my third jar and I will never stop using this. I use it at night and in the morning. It has helped clear my skin of breakouts and made it so soft. My skin has never looked better.
Review 8 for Age Defying Anti-Wrinkle Night Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
makeupluva
North Olmsted, OH
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 2006

FANTASTIC!!!

Posted on11/19/10 07:13 PM
This cream is amazing! I worked for a well-known department store brand (wearing a white lab coat) for 13 years and was a big fan of their exfoliating night cream. After I stopped working for them I could not afford to keep using all my favorites (one of the perks is that you get regularly get free products) so I found this to try. IT IS AMAZING. My skin skin feels so soft and smooth when I use this. It has helped lighten sun spots and prevent breakouts. I've probably used about 8-10 jars and plan to keep using it as long as Olay makes it. Just try it! Your skin will look awesome!
Review 9 for Age Defying Anti-Wrinkle Night Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Waites
LA.
My skin type is: Dry
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2009

Great Night Cream

Posted on01/30/10 04:39 PM
This is the first time I have used Olay anti-wrinkle replenishing night cream. I am very pleased with the way it looks on my face. After only one night my skin was smoother and tighter, Each day I continue to see a big change.
I am anxious to start using an olay day cream .
I recommend this cream.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Age Defying Anti-Wrinkle Night Cream
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Lucy22
Chicago, IL
Age: 25-34
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 1990

Great Value

Posted on06/05/09 07:50 PM
This night cream is thick without being heavy or greasy. The scent is very light and pleasant. I have always had oily skin, but recently (as I assume is normal with aging) my skin has been drier and this product is working for all of my changing skincare needs. I even use this during the day in January and February when the air in Chicago is so cold and dry. I also love that the price is only about $11 a jar (and coupons are so easy to find) so I can use it liberally.
9 of 9 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Age Defying Anti-Wrinkle Night Cream
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars