Olay Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay Regenerist Regenerating Cream Cleanser

Olay Regenerist Regenerating Cream Cleanser

Cleanse, exfoliate to detoxify and moisturize skin for the beautifully regenerated look of a mini-professional treatment
Average Customer Rating:
4.76 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(192 Reviews) 183
Open Ratings Snapshot
(192 reviews)
5 stars
153
4 stars
35
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
140 / 146(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Regenerist Regenerating Cream Cleanser
Review 1 for Regenerist Regenerating Cream Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
ivette7
los angeles, ca
Month: October
Year: 1962

noticeable difference

Posted on05/28/15 09:52 PM
Using Regenerist products my skin is bright, the skin is tighter and I notice spots are diminishing.
Review 2 for Regenerist Regenerating Cream Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Sissy4167
Blessing, TX
Month: December
Year: 1957

This product feels great.

Posted on05/28/15 09:32 PM
This product goes on smooth. It does a fantastic job cleansing my face of makeup and dirt and leaves my skin feeling really clean and very moist. It does not dry my face like most cleansers do.
Review 3 for Regenerist Regenerating Cream Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Swadeblueeyes
Federal Way, WA
Month: July
Year: 1964

My face feels wonderful!

Posted on05/28/15 08:40 PM
I just love the way the exfoliators work on cleaning my face! It even works to take off makeup on my eyes without drying. Even my husband has noticed that my face looks healthier and brighter. Love this product!
Review 4 for Regenerist Regenerating Cream Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
JMS37
Washingtonville, NY
Month: December
Year: 1963

awesome cleanser

Posted on05/28/15 08:28 PM
This product is amazing. Exfoliates and leaves your skin smooth and soft. Does not dry out your skin. Love, love, love!.
Review 5 for Regenerist Regenerating Cream Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Vicki10
Monroe, OH
Month: October
Year: 1966

Love the micro beads

Posted on05/28/15 07:47 AM
I love how the micro beads feel while washing my face. It makes it feel smooth and truly cleaned.
Review 6 for Regenerist Regenerating Cream Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Pauline2214
Scottsdale, AZ
Month: June
Year: 1959

This product is perfect for easy cleansing

Posted on05/28/15 01:16 AM
I find this product light enough to use everyday. Easy as simply applying and a little effort to scrub then wash away. You will feel so clean and refreshed
Review 7 for Regenerist Regenerating Cream Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Debsler
Liberty, IL
Month: October
Year: 1965

This product is refreshing!

Posted on05/27/15 09:25 PM
I love this cleanser. It leave my face feeling clean, smooth, and soft. My fine lines have minimumized.
Review 8 for Regenerist Regenerating Cream Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
nana69
Carrollton, GA
Month: February
Year: 1946

Does the job

Posted on05/27/15 05:35 PM
I like to use this with a facial brush in the shower. It make my face feel clean and soft.
Review 9 for Regenerist Regenerating Cream Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Anonymous
Mechanicsville MD
Month: October
Year: 1954

great cleanser

Posted on05/27/15 03:20 PM
at 60 this product feels great and keeps my skin fresh and young looking use it daily
Review 10 for Regenerist Regenerating Cream Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Jettzo
Greenville, NC
Month: June
Year: 1961

Gently cleans

Posted on05/27/15 10:42 AM
This cleaners feel good and seems to clean well. It rinses easily and leaves you skin feeling great.
Review 11 for Regenerist Regenerating Cream Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
casjay01
Westville, IN
Month: September
Year: 1964

This product is my #1 favorite

Posted on05/27/15 10:28 AM
This product really has made a difference in the look and feel of my skin - even after just a couple days. Much smoother, softer, and pores are much less visible. Love it
Review 12 for Regenerist Regenerating Cream Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Kerstin1967
Lawton, ok
Month: November
Year: 1967

best cleanser I have ever used

Posted on05/27/15 10:12 AM
I have very sensitive skin. This cleanser leaves my skin clean, fresh, and not itchy. ready for moisturizer. I have been using it for years and never had any breakouts from it. i would not trade this cleanser for any other. a small dab delivers the creamy cleansing it promises! worth every penny!
Review 13 for Regenerist Regenerating Cream Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
MsTia1
Atlanta , Georgia
Month: July
Year: 1973

Love it

Posted on05/27/15 09:35 AM
I'm so impress with this product and all of their products. I get so many compliments of how great I look and that I look like I'm in my twenties. .....and for the record I'm certainly over twenty. I will always be a fan and forever using the products.
Review 14 for Regenerist Regenerating Cream Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
1greatwife
Miamisburg, OH
Month: December
Year: 1955

Great Beauty! Great looking skin!

Posted on05/27/15 09:27 AM
You Oil of Olay Regenerist Regenerating Cream Cleanser is perfect for normal skin types. It puts a glow on your face and you really feel clean!
Review 15 for Regenerist Regenerating Cream Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
babsa
north providence, ri
Month: May
Year: 1946

regenerist cream cleanser

Posted on05/27/15 08:36 AM
regenerating cream cleaner has been the best cleaner I have ever used in my 69 years the feeling I have when I wash my face makes me feel like a new and younger women i would recommend this product to my family and friends i will continue to use this product as long as I can
Review 16 for Regenerist Regenerating Cream Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Lpcm09
New Braunfels, Tx
Month: September
Year: 1965

Amazing features

Posted on05/27/15 08:25 AM
This cleanser will automatically let your face feel clean and soft. It helps reduce pores. I use it daily.
Review 17 for Regenerist Regenerating Cream Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Farmgirl77
Pittsburgh, PA
Month: December
Year: 1959

Love the feel!

Posted on05/27/15 08:17 AM
This cleansing cream is the best I have tried and I have tried MANY. The exfoliation is not too rough and the cream is not runny, which is something I hate in many creams.
Review 18 for Regenerist Regenerating Cream Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Ertamida
WI
Month: September
Year: 1974

Great cleanser!

Posted on05/27/15 07:16 AM
I've been using this cleanser for about 3 years & I don't think I'll ever try anything else again! I've received samples of more expensive brands and none have made my skin feel as good as regenerist. It leaves my skin feeling clean and soft.
Review 19 for Regenerist Regenerating Cream Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
dcaillou
Shreveport, La
Month: August
Year: 1946

Awesome cleanser

Posted on05/27/15 07:07 AM
Really cleans your face after wiping off with the cleansing cloths.
Feels fresh and clean for the night. Get the day off with this cleanser.
Review 20 for Regenerist Regenerating Cream Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Car43
Milwaukie,oregon
Month: August
Year: 1971

Love this product

Posted on05/27/15 06:35 AM
I really like how this cream cleanser makes my skin clean and soft wish I had all the products to try
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next