Olay Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay Regenerist Regenerating Cream Cleanser

Olay Regenerist Regenerating Cream Cleanser

Cleanse, exfoliate to detoxify and moisturize skin for the beautifully regenerated look of a mini-professional treatment
Average Customer Rating:
4.783 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(327 Reviews) 317
Open Ratings Snapshot
(327 reviews)
5 stars
264
4 stars
58
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
271 / 281(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Regenerist Regenerating Cream Cleanser
Review 1 for Regenerist Regenerating Cream Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Quality
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
New york
Month: April
Year: 1952
Received Free Product: No

Product is great

Posted on07/16/15 01:39 PM
I started using this product this month I started seeing my skin clearer and soft I am glad I started using it
Review 2 for Regenerist Regenerating Cream Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
riverside ca
Month: October
Year: 1957
Received Free Product: Yes

a great cleanser

Posted on06/07/15 09:00 PM
this product makes my skin feel soft and smooth after I use it.
Review 3 for Regenerist Regenerating Cream Cleanser
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Charlotte, NC
Month: April
Year: 1952
Received Free Product: Yes

Invigorating Cleanser

Posted on06/07/15 06:56 AM
I started using this cleanser after spotting it in my mother's bathroom and have used it for several years since. My skin feels so smooth and fresh after washing my face with this cleanser.
Review 4 for Regenerist Regenerating Cream Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Monticello, NY
Month: September
Year: 1961
Received Free Product: Yes

So wonderful

Posted on06/07/15 06:46 AM
It is very easy to use. It cleanses thoroughly and is also very gentle to the skin. Skin is left feeling clean and refreshed. It is the perfect product for daily use. It also leaves my face feeling moisturized without a greasy residue. It also exfoliates which leaves skin smooth and soft.
Review 5 for Regenerist Regenerating Cream Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Duncanville Al.
Month: January
Year: 1952
Received Free Product: Yes

Thsi product is very refreshing

Posted on06/05/15 09:52 PM
The first time I used this product I felt my skin was very clean and radiated. It had a glow about it. The cleanser was very good and the smell was very appealing. I like the way it cleaned my face and left it smooth and refreshed. I use this cleanser every time before I put on my over night cream.
Review 6 for Regenerist Regenerating Cream Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
NC
Month: June
Year: 1958
Received Free Product: Yes

A great exfoliatant

Posted on06/05/15 07:35 PM
This product gently exfoliates without leaving your skin feeling dry. It has a creamy texture but it deep cleans.
Review 7 for Regenerist Regenerating Cream Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Savoy, IL
Month: June
Year: 1958
Received Free Product: Yes

The Best

Posted on06/05/15 07:17 PM
Let me say from the start, I have used Oil of Olay since I was 16 years old, starting with the moisturizer. Now that I am aging, I'm continuing me trail with the Olay products. I've graduated to the Regenerist Area and loving it. My lines are deminishing and the glow, well what can I say, it's glowing brighter as if I was young again. People always tell me I look younger than I am. I say when you have a good product, why do you need to change? I haven't left Oil of Olay and have no plans in doing so. I just graduate to the next product that Olay produces for "The Fabulous Fifties" and "Older."
Review 8 for Regenerist Regenerating Cream Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Chattanooga, TN
Month: December
Year: 1958
Received Free Product: Yes

Love this cleanser!

Posted on06/05/15 02:23 PM
I love the way this cleanser feels on my face. It very gently deep cleans and leaves my face soft, smooth and moisturized. I highly recommend!
Review 9 for Regenerist Regenerating Cream Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
McDonough, GA
Month: October
Year: 1963
Received Free Product: Yes

Product has everything I need

Posted on06/05/15 01:11 AM
I am a over the road truck driver and I use this product faithfully, my face feels absolutlely marvelous and i have oily skin and hot flashes
Review 10 for Regenerist Regenerating Cream Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Connecticut
Month: November
Year: 1948
Received Free Product: Yes

Amazing product

Posted on06/04/15 07:44 PM
Absolutely love love love this product. Use it every morning and night. My skin is so much softer and looks so good. Makes me look so much younger than my 66 years. Most people believe I'm in my late 40s or early 50s.
Review 11 for Regenerist Regenerating Cream Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Romney, West Va
Month: July
Year: 1964
Received Free Product: Yes

regenerist

Posted on06/04/15 06:26 PM
I have been using Oil of Olay since my early 20's, I am in my 50's now and never had a complaint. I absolutley love the regenerist collection. I would recomend this product to anyone of any age.
Review 12 for Regenerist Regenerating Cream Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
California
Month: April
Year: 1974
Received Free Product: Yes

Love this product

Posted on06/04/15 04:48 PM
I was sceptical at first because I couldn't believe that a less expensive product could be so effective. I love this cleanser because it makes my skin soft and clean without a drying effect "and when I wake up my skin looks youthful and glowing. I have been using this product for years and I am 41 and people think I am in my 20s
Review 13 for Regenerist Regenerating Cream Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Rancho Cucamonga,CA
Month: March
Year: 1964
Received Free Product: Yes

Highy recomend this product

Posted on06/04/15 03:08 PM
My skin is very sensitive to products, I clean my face daily my face feels like these soft gentle beads that are working on the surface and under the surface of my face like a facial to wash the day away softy, Makes your face tingle and glowing , simply beautiful
Review 14 for Regenerist Regenerating Cream Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
downeast maine
Month: August
Year: 1967
Received Free Product: Yes

truly clean feeling

Posted on06/04/15 05:26 AM
The is a great cleanser. When I use it, my face feels truly clean. Deep clean and not dried out or tight feeling afterwards.
Review 15 for Regenerist Regenerating Cream Cleanser
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Bethlehem, PA
Month: October
Year: 1961
Received Free Product: Yes

Product is very gentle on the skin

Posted on06/03/15 12:53 PM
I have found that most cream cleansers are kind of oily, however, this product does not have that and my skin feels thoroughly clean without feeling oily.
Review 16 for Regenerist Regenerating Cream Cleanser
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Arnold MD
Month: November
Year: 1953
Received Free Product: Yes

Regenerating Cream Cleanser

Posted on06/03/15 09:37 AM
I love the way this product makes my skin feel. It has just the right amount of exfoliating grains.
Review 17 for Regenerist Regenerating Cream Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Las Vegas, NV
Month: December
Year: 1951
Received Free Product: Yes

Product makes my face feel clean and look fresh

Posted on06/03/15 09:35 AM
I have used this product at night for many years and love the way it makes my face feel and look. It cleans my makeup and the grime of the day off my skin without drying and I do not need to use any moisturizer with it.
Review 18 for Regenerist Regenerating Cream Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Piffard
Month: April
Year: 1962
Received Free Product: Yes

I use it every day!

Posted on06/03/15 07:14 AM
I love the micro-beads that gently scrub my skin every morning. I found I wanted to hide my cleanser because other family members started using it too - and I live with my husband and two adult sons!
Review 19 for Regenerist Regenerating Cream Cleanser
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Dayton, Ohio
Month: May
Year: 1969
Received Free Product: Yes

Smooth result

Posted on06/03/15 02:48 AM
Product left face feeling clean and smooth. Not gritty or greasy.
Review 20 for Regenerist Regenerating Cream Cleanser
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Texas
Month: December
Year: 1957
Received Free Product: Yes

Smooth complexion

Posted on06/02/15 10:56 PM
The Regenerist Cream Cleanser gave me an amaxing smooth complexion. I have dry skin and it eliminated that issue without causing my normal acne side effect.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next