Olay Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay Regenerist Instant Fix Exfoliate and Renew System

Olay Regenerist Instant Fix Exfoliate and Renew System

Enjoy a skin transformation with Olay Regenerist Instant Fix Exfoliate & Renew System. This microdermabrasion at home treatment will soften your skin!
Average Customer Rating:
4.815 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(54 Reviews) 54
Open Ratings Snapshot
(54 reviews)
5 stars
48
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Regenerist Instant Fix Exfoliate and Renew System
Review 1 for Regenerist Instant Fix Exfoliate and Renew System
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Anonymous
Eastern, KY
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Oily
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 1969

I never run out!

Posted on05/31/13 01:38 PM
I get this on subscription from Amazon so I get a fresh package every month. I use this two to three times a week, in the shower, which might make it a little less effective than the recommended use, but in the shower I can use it on my neck and chest, too. My pores have never looked cleaner or smaller, and my skin always looks soft and fresh.
Review 2 for Regenerist Instant Fix Exfoliate and Renew System
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
redlipstick
Missouri
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Dry
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 2008

Amazed

Posted on05/02/12 09:29 AM
I have just starting using this product and I am amazed at the results. I am 52 yrs old with some sun damange and uneven skin tone. I have also been having some break outs along my jaw line. The first time I used this I was so happy with the way my skin felt and looked afterward. When i washed ir off I couldn't believe the dead skin I could see on the washcloth. It came off like magic and afterward my skin looked as fresh as it did when I was 30. I will continue to use this wonderful product and hopefully my sun spots will improve, I would give it 10 stars if I could. Thanks
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Regenerist Instant Fix Exfoliate and Renew System
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Kat82
California
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2010

Amazing!!

Posted on10/10/11 12:17 AM
I totally love this product! I have acne prone skin and this product even makes my skin look good. I will always use this product and I would highly recommend it to anyone!
Review 4 for Regenerist Instant Fix Exfoliate and Renew System
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
NancW
Ravena, NY
Age: 55-64
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 1977

Great at-home peel

Posted on08/01/11 05:35 PM
The microdermabasion & peel product is a fabulous at-home peel. After using it the first time my face felt noticeably softer & cleaner. I have used it once/week since Jan & love how it makes my face feel. After the peel I follow it up with Regenerist Deep Hyration Cream for an even better feel. Just went out & purchased two more of this product.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Regenerist Instant Fix Exfoliate and Renew System
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Pinkadotts
California
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 2008

Shocked!!!!

Posted on07/14/11 10:33 PM
I was In my local CVS and this was half price on Clearance, 15 bucks, so I said well hmm y not try It, WOW, Just used It and I can see a difference In my skin already, I wish I hadnt boughten the last box or Id be running back to buy them all, I will deff pay full price next time cus It works, Thanks Olay,
Review 6 for Regenerist Instant Fix Exfoliate and Renew System
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
mamarpr
Denver, CO
Age: 25-34
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 2003

Noticed a change immediately!

Posted on07/07/11 04:37 PM
I am 34 years old and am just now noticing brown spots and damage to my skin from years in the sun. I was desperate to find something that would help bring my young looking skin back. I found it. I've only used it once and I can already see a difference. I love it! Thank you Olay!
Review 7 for Regenerist Instant Fix Exfoliate and Renew System
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
carbear
Minnesota
Age: 25-34
My skin type is: Oily
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 2000

Awesome!!!

Posted on06/26/11 08:55 AM
This is a must have product, I remeber the first time is used it my skin felt so soft and smooth. I was in my car bored at a stop light and flipped down my mirror. I couldn't believe how my skin looked. Takes years off and if it's been a week or so since you last used it you will notice. Unfortunatley this product is addicting and you will find yourself running to the store for more! I call this my beauty secret. Can't wait to see how the regenerist microsculpting cream works along with this!
Review 8 for Regenerist Instant Fix Exfoliate and Renew System
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
MrsMurphy
Bloomington, IN
Age: 25-34
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 1996

Love this stuff!!!

Posted on06/20/11 11:41 AM
I am 32 and recently had my first child. Of course, everything changes after a baby so I bought this to pamper myself and help even out all of the sun damage I have. I used it for the first time last night and I can already tell a big difference!! My skin tone is more even and my face is soft as can be!! If you're on the fence, BUY IT!!! I will continue to use for many years to come!!
Review 9 for Regenerist Instant Fix Exfoliate and Renew System
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Muffynbear
New England
Age: 25-34
My skin type is: Sensitive
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2008

LOVE IT!!

Posted on03/11/11 02:26 AM
I was reluctant to try this product because my skin is very sensitive but WOW. I felt like I scrubbed away 5 years off my face. I was very impressed with the results. My skin felt smoother, brighter and looked younger. I massaged the scrub onto my face for about a minute, then applied the peel and my face has never looked or felt better. Totally worth the $$ I spent on it. I followed up with an Olay moisturizer and my skin looks great! Thanks Olay!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Regenerist Instant Fix Exfoliate and Renew System
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Jeri
Texas
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Normal
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 2009

Great, SO FAR

Posted on03/03/11 07:48 PM
Today is my first day to try Olay products and I loved the way it smelled and felt afterwards. The only thing I didn't see a white foam. I think I did something wrong.
I looked for 3 months at all types of companys reviews and saw what everyone had to say here. I think there was one person that just had a sensitive face. Pretty good odds here.
I have a lot of sun damage, brown spots and wrinkles. I can't wait to see what how my face looks in a month. I bought the Regenerist Advanced Anti-Aging Regenerating Serum too but, my face feels too smooth and good to put anything on it. I guess I better....
BTW...I couldn't put the correct year in where it says "using olay since" as I said, I started TODAY 3-3-2011. I am so EXCITED
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Regenerist Instant Fix Exfoliate and Renew System
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Facialelle
NY
Age: 25-34
My skin type is: Dry
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 2009

Love this stuff

Posted on01/19/11 08:00 PM
I was weary as to whether it would work on my skin or not and I can sincerely say that this product exceeded my expectations.
Race: African-African
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Regenerist Instant Fix Exfoliate and Renew System
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
msdonna2148
Wilmington, NC
Age: 55-64
My skin type is: Oily
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 1975

Thrilled

Posted on01/03/11 07:04 PM
I am 62 years old and have had a weekly squeeze fest on my face since I was around 15. Large pores and it seemed like each one had something in it.lots of white heads and blackheads....used all kinds of scrubs and the like but nothing really showed results...This product is terrific. I just wish it was around years ago!
That greasy feeling is gone, the pores have significantly shrunk....it's a huge difference - my skin looks clean and clear and looks and feels soft.
I haven't gotten into a squeeze session, no reason too, it is really amazing how this stuff works. Great product, very easy to use, fantastic results...what more do you want in a beauty product? I highly recommend it.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Regenerist Instant Fix Exfoliate and Renew System
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
xoxoblissxoxo
Pittsburgh, PA
My skin type is: Oily
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2008

Favorite product by Olay!

Posted on10/13/10 08:21 PM
This stuff is truly amazing! I use this luxurious treatment twice a week as directed (Sunday and Thursday nights) I recommend using it at nights only because your face can look a little red from the scrubbing. I bought a cheap electronic toothbrush to use for the scrubbing because your hands can get a little sore after awhile (Just a helpful hint =)) After I use this product, my skin feels so silky smooth and my pore size has diminished immensely! I follow this product by applying the Regenerist Micro-sculpting cream. When I wake up, I can't believe the difference I see in my skin: not only is it silky smooth and the pores are diminished, but my overall complexion is more even and youthful looking. I'll never stop buying this!!
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Regenerist Instant Fix Exfoliate and Renew System
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
beautyofaiko
NY
Age: 25-34
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2008

~amazing stuff~

Posted on09/22/10 09:43 PM
For the price, amount of product and quality results there is no match! I have sensitive skin was initially scared to try any micro-dermabrasion; bought this and started out easy and slow resulting in a non-irritated, fresh faced glow. Second try I was a bit more agressive w/the scrubbing~my face was unbelievably soft, acne marks were sloughed down and superficial wrinkles faded! Seriously you will ask people to touch your face b/c it's soooo soft! I use it once every week or twice/mth now along w/an adjustable skin care routine and am very happy!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Regenerist Instant Fix Exfoliate and Renew System
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
turnbacktime
Upstate, SC
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Normal
Sensitive skin: No

Best Product for de-aging

Posted on08/30/10 06:54 PM
I use the Regenerist line of products for daily care but this product is by far the most dramatically de-aging product I have ever used. It takes years off my face every time I use it. I have only started using it but I can't wait to see what I look like months from now. I will never be without it. My skin has never been smoother.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Regenerist Instant Fix Exfoliate and Renew System
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Spartan
Monterey, CA
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2007

Love it!

Posted on05/25/10 02:14 PM
I began using this specialty treatment a couple of weeks ago. My skin is silky smooth, just as other's have described! I just purchased the Serum a couple of days ago and so far so good. I am using the serum instead of my Olay Complete moist for combo/oily and like it much better. I was hesitant due to the gel like consistency, but once on my skin it moisturizes well. Today is my second day using the serum and i dont have to worry about using my oily blotting sheets as often. Looks great under my bareminerals make up, which already has SPF 15. I like this so much I purchased the Night Recovery Cream yesterday and I also like the way it feels. I'll use my Olay Complete moisturizer on the weekends when I go for a run outside as it has SPF; otherwise, will continue with the serum for the day, night cream at night, and the speciality treatment twice a week.
Review 17 for Regenerist Instant Fix Exfoliate and Renew System
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
DixieChic1966
Huntsville, AL
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: No

Best Purchase Ever

Posted on05/23/10 06:11 AM
After looking for a product to give my face a more polished look I ran across reviews on this. This is a very gentle but effective system with great results. I have been using this for 2 weeks now and my skin is brighter, smoother and definitely reduced pore size. I love this and will continue to incorporarate this twice a week. LOVE IT!
Review 18 for Regenerist Instant Fix Exfoliate and Renew System
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Malane
Waterford, CA
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 1975

I LOVE THIS!

Posted on04/10/10 05:35 PM
This Regenerist product is the best! I started using it a couple of years ago and I love how my skin looks and feels after using it! I've been using Oil of Olay products exclusively for 35 years and there is nothing better in my opinion!
Review 19 for Regenerist Instant Fix Exfoliate and Renew System
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
marabeth
acworth, ga
Age: 45-54
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 2009

so far love it

Posted on03/16/10 05:05 PM
I have been looking for an exfoliator, cause my skin felt rough and makeup did not look good....saw all the great reviews and this product didn't contain the parabens like most others did, so off to Walmart and got it....skin felt like brand new!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Please make more products without the preservatives.
Review 20 for Regenerist Instant Fix Exfoliate and Renew System
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Joyce
Ohio
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2006

Can't Live Without It Now

Posted on02/25/10 12:08 AM
I have oily combination skin that often breaks out when surface dryness blocks pores. After using this product, not only do my pimples clear up overnight but my whole face looks brighter and smoother. The before/after is very noticeable, so I usually use it right before the weekend or before special social events. I also apply Regenerist Serum after using the Microdermabrasion and Peel.
1 2 3 next