Olay Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay Quench Plus Firming Body Lotion

Olay Quench Plus Firming Body Lotion

Intense moisturizing formula plumps and lifts surface skin cells for skin that is stronger and visibly firmer in as little as three weeks
Average Customer Rating:
4.923 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
(13 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
2 / 2(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Quench Plus Firming Body Lotion
Review 1 for Quench Plus Firming Body Lotion
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Pete
Naples, FL, USA
Age: 65 or over
My skin type is: Dry
Using Olay since: 1994
I saw results: As expected

Good choice

Posted on07/05/14 08:16 AM
You never know when you try something new but in this case what I'd chosen was a winner. The product did what it was advertised to do and how often does that happen? I will definitely keep using Quench Plus. I've been a fan of the line ever since it was introduced several years ago.
Review 2 for Quench Plus Firming Body Lotion
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
vita
Pennsylvania
My skin type is: Normal
Using Olay since: 2001
I saw results: Very quickly

My Favorite Lotion Ever

Posted on12/13/13 07:39 AM
Everything about this lotion is perfect! I love the smell, the way it makes my skin look and feel, it's non-greasiness. It's perfect.
Review 3 for Quench Plus Firming Body Lotion
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Loving
Ohio
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2009

Best body lotion I have ever used!

Posted on07/06/12 09:09 PM
Olay Firming is by far the best lotion I have ever used. not only does it moisturize my skin but I can actually see it firming. Great smell and not greasy. i could see results in less dryness within 48 hours and could see more firmness in two weeks. love how it makes my skin look.
Review 4 for Quench Plus Firming Body Lotion
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
autumn55
Portland, Ohio
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 1985

Best Lotion I've ever bought

Posted on11/10/11 11:03 PM
Relieves my severe dry skin & smells great all day
Review 5 for Quench Plus Firming Body Lotion
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
m4601
fayetteville, arkansas
My skin type is: Normal
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 1962

Great lotion

Posted on05/23/11 11:03 AM
I am a big fan of quench plus products. Love and will not be without this firming lotion, Like the smell, feel, moisturization, everything. Am TRULY disappointed they discontinued the quench plus age defying. Used it on my neck and chest with great results. Please bring it back. Nothing else you have compares to it.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Quench Plus Firming Body Lotion
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
BoardwalkMom
Lehigh Acres, FL
Age: 25-34
My skin type is: Oily
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 2009

Money well spent!

Posted on09/16/10 12:29 PM
I absolutely love Olay skincare products - they are the best value for your dollar! I have oily skin and I use the Total Effect Skincare line, it doesn't feel heavy on my face. I will never overspend on department store products again . . . thank you Olay!!!
Review 7 for Quench Plus Firming Body Lotion
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Seiladvbx
North Bergen NJ
Age: 25-34
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2005

Awesome

Posted on11/04/09 11:41 AM
I purchased this for one real reason, because i needed something to moisturize my skin in the winter. For get it, i've used it every night since then and my skin is soft and smooth. My husband is always saying i have beautiful skin. I've been using it for maybe 4-5 yrs now but i have not one wrinkle on my face and im pushing to 30 yrs old soon. You have to start young to keep your skin how you want it. People still think im 18 years old when im actually 28. I cant argue about that lol-I love this product just need it with SPF!!! lol LOVE this product
Review 8 for Quench Plus Firming Body Lotion
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Sher
Lancaster, PA
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 1996

Best Body Lotion

Posted on09/18/09 01:17 PM
I am staying at my daughters' home and found a sample of the Olay body lotion. I put it on after a shower, my skin feels and looks great.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Quench Plus Firming Body Lotion
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
marisol
boston
Age: 55-64
My skin type is: Normal
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 2001

forever young

Posted on08/27/09 08:23 PM
I am a 54 year old and never have found a better cream. I live in Boston and is very hard to find it. I guess everyone found the results.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Quench Plus Firming Body Lotion
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
WestieMom
Vinton VA
Age: 55-64
My skin type is: Dry
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 1979

Fantastic

Posted on06/11/09 11:19 AM
Love this stuff. Keeps my skin moist all day long yet isn't at all greasy. Also love the fact that it doesn't have a scent. Used Olay products for years...and they just keep getting better.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Quench Plus Firming Body Lotion
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Shellbell
Olympia, WA
Age: 25-34
My skin type is: Dry
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 1994

No Perfume Needed

Posted on06/04/09 08:41 AM
I'm not sure if this product really is firming, but it definately smells great and makes your skin feel moisturized. I think the actual motion of rubbing in the lotion in until it is all gone helps improve skin's look. It also has some sparkles which improves the look of your skin from a distance (and makes husbands hesitant to wear!)
Ratings-Only Reviews for Quench Plus Firming Body Lotion
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5  stars
Would recommend? Yes 1 / 1
Value
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars