Olay Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay Regenerist Micro-Exfoliating Wet Cleansing Cloths

Olay Regenerist Micro-Exfoliating Wet Cleansing Cloths

Regenerates skin surface as you cleanse, for a face that looks and feels visibly smoother
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
(18 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
1 / 1(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Regenerist Micro-Exfoliating Wet Cleansing Cloths
Review 1 for Regenerist Micro-Exfoliating Wet Cleansing Cloths
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Hippiechick1559
Age: 25-34
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: No

Amazing product!!!

Posted on05/03/13 12:54 PM
I bought these wet cloths after I bought the total effects wet cloths. I love the Total Effects wet cloths, but I use the Regenerist as well because they deep clean my face without over drying it. I have combination skin so it is super difficult to find a product that removes excess oil from my nose without overdrying the rest of my face. But these are PERFECT!!! Great great purchase and great price as well!
Review 2 for Regenerist Micro-Exfoliating Wet Cleansing Cloths
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
NJAKA
Sterling, VA
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Normal
Sensitive skin: No

Love It

Posted on02/26/11 09:39 PM
I'm new to Olay products and also stumbled across the cleansing clothes in Walmart while looking for a new cleanser. I prefer cleansing cloths to soaps and other cream/foam cleaners any day so I was happy to find these. It removed the dirt and makeup & left my sking feeling great. I followed up with the Regenerist DNA Superstructure UV Cream.
Review 3 for Regenerist Micro-Exfoliating Wet Cleansing Cloths
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
scooter
Selinsgrove, PA
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Dry
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2001

Found wet cloths "by accident" and love them!

Posted on02/05/11 10:07 PM
I have used the Olay Regenerist "dry" cleansing cloths over the last 2 years. I bought these Regenerist wet cleansing cloths instead at my local Walmart last month because they were out of the "dry" ones.
Turns out these wet ones are even MORE awesome than the dry ones -- plus, they were even less expensive. What a happy find! They make my sensitive skin super soft and super well-hydrated (2 things that my skin have become after I turned 40).
I've steered from Olay products once or twice over the years, but always, always, always go back to Olay products. They are soooo wonderful overall!
Thanks Olay! :)
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Regenerist Micro-Exfoliating Wet Cleansing Cloths
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
RNWriter
Ohio City, OH
Age: 25-34
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 1988

Wonderful Product

Posted on12/09/09 10:59 PM
I have combination skin that's very sensitive & have to be careful what I use. I've been using Oil of Olay products since grade school. These cloths definately work & don't irritate my skin. I love them & recommend them for others to try.
Review 5 for Regenerist Micro-Exfoliating Wet Cleansing Cloths
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Fantum4u
Texas
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Sensitive
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2009

LOVE Olay

Posted on10/10/09 08:20 PM
I am new to Olay products, but do wish I would have found them sooner, as my skin LOVES them.
These facial clothes are fabulous and so easy to use. I used to have a problem with acne but no more.
Review 6 for Regenerist Micro-Exfoliating Wet Cleansing Cloths
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Cook1178
Silverdale, WA
Age: 25-34
My skin type is: Normal
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 1993

Wonderful Cleansing Cloths

Posted on08/22/09 02:23 AM
I have used Olay products since I was 12 years old. I recently tried the Regenerist Cleansing Cloths and I couldn't be happier! They not only remove all of my makeup, but they leave my skin feeling refreshed and clean. I will be using these again in the future!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Regenerist Micro-Exfoliating Wet Cleansing Cloths
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Anniegeturgun
Chico
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2009

Great on the go!

Posted on06/17/09 11:25 AM
Wow! These facial cleaners take the hassle out of creams and washcloths. So simple and easy to use, even on mascara. I travel so much and these facial wipes fit so perfectly in with my skin care routine and in my make-up bag. Thanks, Olay!
Review 8 for Regenerist Micro-Exfoliating Wet Cleansing Cloths
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
1sunbum
Redington Shores, FL
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Normal
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2007

Convenience At My Fingertips

Posted on06/16/09 07:57 AM
These cloths are the most convenient beauty tool in my travel bag. Before these were available, it was a sometimes a hassle getting both morning and evening cleansing rituals done. In one quick, easy step, voila! - beautiful skin! The lightweight, compact design get the job done quickly. From the beach, to fishing trips, to weekend getaways, Regenerist Cleansing Cloths are right with me.
Review 9 for Regenerist Micro-Exfoliating Wet Cleansing Cloths
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Sass
North Carolina
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2009

Regenerist Micro-Exfoliating wet cloths

Posted on06/10/09 11:31 AM
Bought this item 3 weeks ago and I can't believe the difference in my skin. My pores seem smaller and I don't have dry skin or redness around my nose anymore. In the past I have only used expensive skin care and none of it worked. Thought I would try Oil of Olay and for now it is working very well.
Review 10 for Regenerist Micro-Exfoliating Wet Cleansing Cloths
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Anonymous
Austin TX
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Sensitive
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2005

Works w/ other products or on it's own

Posted on06/08/09 08:38 PM
I bought this to use mostly as a mascara remover. While it is not 100% with my mascara (nothing is that I've found!) it is really great in removing the rest of my makeup and seems to really rejuvenate my skin. I use it, and then my facial cleanser, and it really seems to make a big difference in how my skin looks in the morning. It's now the first step in my nightly cleansing routine!
Review 11 for Regenerist Micro-Exfoliating Wet Cleansing Cloths
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
motherinduluth
Duluth, GA
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 1986

Easy to Use, Works Great

Posted on06/06/09 08:13 AM
This is a great product that is also very easy to use. In just seconds, my face is clean, exfoliated, and the used cloth is in the trash. It's easy to concentrate on areas that need extra attention. There's no excuse for cleaning my face before bed!
Review 12 for Regenerist Micro-Exfoliating Wet Cleansing Cloths
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Marni
Virginia Beach
Age: 55-64
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 2006

Fantastic Cleansing Cloths

Posted on06/06/09 12:30 AM
I can't function anymore without my Regenerist Micro-Exfoliating Wet Cleansing Cloths! Not only do they cleanse my face, but they exfoliate it and make my 62 year old skin feel like it did at 30. I get so many comlements on my skin and I owe it to the Regenerist line of products.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Regenerist Micro-Exfoliating Wet Cleansing Cloths
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
feisty
Gulfport,MS
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 1990

Best Cleansing Cloths

Posted on06/03/09 04:38 PM
They leave my face very clean, and exfloitedsosoft.
Review 14 for Regenerist Micro-Exfoliating Wet Cleansing Cloths
Overall Rating
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars
sunny
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2008

quick clean up

Posted on06/08/09 03:48 PM
I admit it...I've gone to bed with my make up on but these wet cleaning cloths make going to bed with a clean face a breeze. Now being too tired is no excuse for not cleaning up. These are great, even for my sensitive skin, and they aren't drying.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Regenerist Micro-Exfoliating Wet Cleansing Cloths
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5  stars
Would recommend? Yes 1 / 1
Value
3 / 5
3 / 5  stars
Effectiveness
4 / 5
4 / 5  stars