Olay Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Olay Regenerist Micro-Exfoliating Wet Cleansing Cloths

Olay Regenerist Micro-Exfoliating Wet Cleansing Cloths

Regenerates skin surface as you cleanse, for a face that looks and feels visibly smoother
Average Customer Rating:
4.819 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(72 Reviews) 68
Open Ratings Snapshot
(72 reviews)
5 stars
63
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
55 / 55(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Regenerist Micro-Exfoliating Wet Cleansing Cloths
Review 1 for Regenerist Micro-Exfoliating Wet Cleansing Cloths
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
mnicemomma
Gresham, Oregon
Month: November
Year: 1963
Received Free Product: Yes

So easy

Posted on06/08/15 01:57 AM
I love these wipes, I take them every time I travel. The BEST makeup remover on the market
Review 2 for Regenerist Micro-Exfoliating Wet Cleansing Cloths
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Lillie0821
Alabama
Month: March
Year: 1969
Received Free Product: Yes

Regenenist Cleansind Cloths

Posted on06/07/15 10:08 PM
Best cleansing cloths! Removes all make-up even around the eyes.
Review 3 for Regenerist Micro-Exfoliating Wet Cleansing Cloths
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Sally157
Amarillo, TX
Month: December
Year: 1952
Received Free Product: Yes

Love those Wipes!

Posted on06/03/15 09:12 PM
My face is sparkling clean after using the cleansing wipes. I love the convenience of using a clean wipe every time. The strength of the wipes and the softness of the feel makes it perfect for me. I will continue to buy as long as they are made!!
Review 4 for Regenerist Micro-Exfoliating Wet Cleansing Cloths
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Quilty9
Apex, NC
Month: May
Year: 1945
Received Free Product: Yes

Great Cleansing Cloths

Posted on06/02/15 07:26 PM
These cleansing cloths are great to clean the grime off your face at the end of the day. You can feel it exfoliate your skin. Your skin will feel smooth and soft. And what makes it so great, they are disposable. Yes, you can wipe your face clean and throw them right in the waste basket. That's why they are Great Cleansing Cloths.
Review 5 for Regenerist Micro-Exfoliating Wet Cleansing Cloths
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
BBon67
Henrico, VA
Month: July
Year: 1954
Received Free Product: Yes

Need this!

Posted on06/02/15 11:51 AM
Everyday usage! Wouldn't consider stepping into my shower without it! As far as I am concerned, this works great!
Review 6 for Regenerist Micro-Exfoliating Wet Cleansing Cloths
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
TheIrishQueen
Laurel, DE
Month: June
Year: 1973
Received Free Product: Yes

Convenient and Effective

Posted on06/01/15 06:44 PM
I love these cleansing cloths. I am going from sun up to sun down with very limited time for myself. These cleansing cloths make it so easy to take care of my skin and I love the way my face feels after using them.
Review 7 for Regenerist Micro-Exfoliating Wet Cleansing Cloths
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Patrizia
Helena, MT
Month: August
Year: 1944
Received Free Product: Yes

handy for travel

Posted on06/01/15 06:04 PM
This product is great for travel. It is refreshing to use and easy to take on airlines.
Review 8 for Regenerist Micro-Exfoliating Wet Cleansing Cloths
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Jolucky1
Bloomington, IN
Month: January
Year: 1961
Received Free Product: Yes

Excellent way to end the day!

Posted on06/01/15 04:52 PM
Totally love using the wet clothes at the end of the day to remove make up from my eyes and face. Great feeling and it comes off easy with the the Regenerist Micro-Exfoliating Wet Cleansing Cloths!
Review 9 for Regenerist Micro-Exfoliating Wet Cleansing Cloths
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
boomercub
Oregon Coast
Month: March
Year: 1951
Received Free Product: Yes

love these!

Posted on06/01/15 11:57 AM
these cleaning cloths leave my skin totally clean, smooth, and fresh!
Review 10 for Regenerist Micro-Exfoliating Wet Cleansing Cloths
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
JOET
LOUISVILLE, KY
Month: October
Year: 1947
Received Free Product: Yes

CLEANERER

Posted on06/01/15 11:35 AM
THIS PRODUCT IS GREAT FOR GETTING THAT REFRESHED FEELING DURING THE DAY, ESPECIALLY DURING THOSE HOT SUMMER MONTHS.
Review 11 for Regenerist Micro-Exfoliating Wet Cleansing Cloths
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
dimolesbham
Birmingham
Month: January
Year: 1967
Received Free Product: Yes

love this cleansing cloth!!!

Posted on06/01/15 11:28 AM
I've used oil of play since I was a teen, I'm 48 now. This cleansing cloth is soft to the touch of my face and my skin feels amazingly clean afterwards!!!!
Review 12 for Regenerist Micro-Exfoliating Wet Cleansing Cloths
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
hwlnktn
Louisville, KY
Month: December
Year: 1961
Received Free Product: Yes

My "Cheat"

Posted on06/01/15 11:28 AM
If I doze off without washing my face or just feel sticky after a long day before refreshing my makeup these are great.
Review 13 for Regenerist Micro-Exfoliating Wet Cleansing Cloths
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
socialrobin
Bossier City, LA
Month: May
Year: 1969
Received Free Product: Yes

Face cloths

Posted on06/01/15 11:26 AM
I love these cleansing cloths. I've tried less expensive versions and the Regenerist is way better.
Review 14 for Regenerist Micro-Exfoliating Wet Cleansing Cloths
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Trishy0291
Atlanta, GA
Month: February
Year: 1958
Received Free Product: Yes

Smooth and Clean, Even on the Road

Posted on06/01/15 11:24 AM
Love this product! Not only does it make my face feel clean and fresh, but it fits my traveling lifestyle so well. I just through the packet into my carry-on and go!
Review 15 for Regenerist Micro-Exfoliating Wet Cleansing Cloths
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
PDH4O
La Jolla, CA 92037
Month: May
Year: 1949
Received Free Product: Yes

I love this product

Posted on06/01/15 11:22 AM
I use this product every night and have for years. I just had a facial last week for the first time in 2 or 3 years and the esthetician couldn't believe how clean my skin was.P
Review 16 for Regenerist Micro-Exfoliating Wet Cleansing Cloths
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
instantgrits
Florida
Month: November
Year: 1958
Received Free Product: Yes

LOVE IT!

Posted on06/01/15 10:44 AM
I just love these cleansing cloths! I keep them in my purse and my car and use them whenever my face feels "gross" I like in Florida and it gets unbearably hot in the summer months. I pull out Regenerist Micro-Exfoliating Cleansing Cloths and they not only make me feel a lot cleaner,but as I have been using them I have noticed my skin has become more even toned and clearer. GREAT PRODUCT!!
Review 17 for Regenerist Micro-Exfoliating Wet Cleansing Cloths
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
jowright1950
Virginia Beach, VA
Month: December
Year: 1950
Received Free Product: Yes

Really Works!

Posted on06/01/15 10:02 AM
I have used these cleanser for way over 10 years! They have just enough texture to exfoliate without being too rough. Leaves your skin feeling clean and smooth.
Review 18 for Regenerist Micro-Exfoliating Wet Cleansing Cloths
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
jitara
Sloatsburg, NY
Month: September
Year: 1963
Received Free Product: Yes

Is easy & works great

Posted on06/01/15 09:54 AM
Use anytime for quick, easy cleanups. And keeps skin looking great.
Review 19 for Regenerist Micro-Exfoliating Wet Cleansing Cloths
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Gaily
Long Island, NY
Month: November
Year: 1942
Received Free Product: Yes

Love this product

Posted on06/01/15 09:34 AM
Been using this and many other Olay products for years and can't say enough good things about them
I am 72 years old and have beautiful skin thanks to Olay
Review 20 for Regenerist Micro-Exfoliating Wet Cleansing Cloths
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
KatieJo33
Houston, TX
Month: December
Year: 1982
Received Free Product: Yes

Gets the job done

Posted on06/01/15 09:28 AM
This OLAY product takes off ALL of my makeup better than any other brand I've tried.
1 2 3 4 next