Olay Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Olay
Shop Deep Cleansing or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Olay Olay Dual Action Cleanser + Toner

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Olay.

Olay Olay Dual Action Cleanser + Toner

2-in-1 foaming facial cleanser deep cleans and tones to bring combination skin back into balance. With cucumber menthol complex.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
(9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Olay does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Customer Reviews for Olay Dual Action Cleanser + Toner
Review 1 for Olay Dual Action Cleanser + Toner
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
TanyaV
LA
Age: 25-34
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 2004

Love Olay's Dual Action Cleaner + Toner

Posted on05/01/10 08:48 PM
I started using this Olay product about 2 yrs ago along with the Olay Smooth Skin Cream Scrub and was absolutely satisfied with the results. Then about 6-8 months ago, when I finished off the last bottle I had, I couldn't find it anywhere...until now! HOORAY!!! I resorted to just using the regular facial cleanser along with the scrub AND toner. I also love it because it saves time with the dual action!!! So glad that I found it online!!!!
Review 2 for Olay Dual Action Cleanser + Toner
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Angela
Conowingo, MD
Age: 55-64
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 1985

Cleanser + Toner

Posted on01/10/10 06:59 PM
I have used Olay Dual Action Cleanser and Toner for years and now I can find it.
It works great.
Review 3 for Olay Dual Action Cleanser + Toner
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Cmama
Hays, KS
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 2008

The Best!

Posted on10/06/09 12:05 AM
I love the dual action cleanser + toner, but like the review above, when I went to buy some more, the store no longer had it, and that was almost a year ago! I had been searching for it until now, looks like I'll just have to buy online! It's totally worth it though. After years of trying different and name-brand products, some expensive and some cheap, nothing worked....until I found this. It clears my skin up so beautifully!
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Olay Dual Action Cleanser + Toner
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
MsPattyD
Age: 35-44
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 1997

Love It

Posted on09/14/09 02:14 AM
I have used this product for quite awhile now. I tried many, many products over the years and this is the only one that is perfect for my skin. But alas! I went to buy some at the store a couple of weeks ago, and I couldn't find it! I have checked 3 stores so far and it's nowhere to be found. Is it being discontinued? In it's place, I am now miserably using the Dual Action Cleanser + Pore Scrub. My face is sooo greasy now and has to constantly be blotted. Ugh! Gotta find my Cleanser + Toner!
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Olay Dual Action Cleanser + Toner
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
Anonymous
arizona
Age: 25-34
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2008

Posted on06/17/09 05:09 PM
makes my skin feel really clean and has cleared up my complextion.
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Olay Dual Action Cleanser + Toner
Overall Rating
5 / 5
5 / 5  stars
SuzyQ
Atlanta
Age: 55-64
My skin type is: Combination
Sensitive skin: No
Using Olay since: 1970

Great Cleanser

Posted on06/03/09 05:04 PM
This is one of the best cleanser's I have ever used. It leaves your skin feeling so refreshed, smooth and soft. I would recommend this product for anyone at any age. Thanks Olay
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Olay Dual Action Cleanser + Toner
Overall Rating
3 / 5
3 / 5  stars
flyinghow
Richmond, VA
Age: 45-54
My skin type is: Dry
Sensitive skin: Yes
Using Olay since: 2000

Very Drying cleanser, but made a good shave gel

Posted on06/09/09 02:02 AM
While I liked the cooling sensation of this cleanser, I found it very drying on my normal to dry, sensitive skin. However, I used the product as a shaving gel.
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Olay Dual Action Cleanser + Toner
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5  stars